Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Tribal Palm Side Shirred Tankini

Speedo Tribal Palm Side Shirred Tankini Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 2/7/2013 Perfect fit!

    rating star By Carol

    I use it for water aerobics.
    Fit like a glove!
    Smashing colors!

    Carol
    Brick, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2012 Great

    rating star By jean b.

    Good

    jean b.
    mansfield, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2012 only the top

    rating star By ck

    I got the size 10 and it seemed to run a little small.  The straps and Hydro bra" are very substantial, so it feels snug and very secure.  The body runs long with straps that can bunch up the sides or cut them off like I did.

    ck
    KERHONKSON, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2012 Good quality but it's too small

    rating star By Kat

    It's a good quality product but too small. I got size 10 and it is tight for me. I'm 125 lbs.

    Kat
    san jose

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2012 Great fit, nice looking

    rating star By Teri

    I wear this for water aerobics, but would wear for fashion swim as well.  Quite well made top fits well and looks good.

    Teri
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2012 Great top!

    rating star By Janice

    I swim several times weekly and go through suits quickly.  So far, love  this top!  Bought matching bottom and another top, and all fit great.  Don't have to worry about the straps slipping, and I love the good coverage.

    Janice
    Rogers, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 Great Tankini!

    rating star By Michelle

    Runs a little small. Great Swim top! Longer than most, so it covers great. Does not ride up when swimming. Great swim bra lining. Very happy with this purchase!

    Michelle
    NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2012 Nice Tankini Top

    rating star By Linda

    I like this top because it is plenty long and covers my stomach and bottom nicely.  I do water aerobics and also lap swim in it. I ordered the bottoms in teal and they were a good match. I also get lots of compliments on the top. The colors are bright and pretty and I think that it is slenderizing. I have worn it just about everyday since it's arrival and so far it is holding up well. It is definitely worth the price. A very good buy.

    Linda
    Seacrest Beach, FL.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2012 Speedo Tribal Palm Side Shirred Tankini

    rating star By Darlene

    I was unable to find longer style swim suit tops in stores so went to the internet.  I was truly so happy when I found swimoutlet.com.  The tops I purchased are long and you can adjust the shirring to make them fit better on the hip area.  Not only that, they were half of the regular retail price.  Besides that, I received my order in only a couple of days.

    Darlene
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Speedo Shirred Tankini

    rating star By CMS

    This top is made of quality material, is comfortable and fits well.  I am long waisted and would like to have the top be a bit longer, but it is just right for all those who have a regular length waist.  Since it is hard to find a top made for long waisted women, this is the longest regular size top that I have seen.

    CMS
    Midlothian, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz