Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Solid Piped Thick Strap Swim Dress

Speedo Solid Piped Thick Strap Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2012 great fit

    rating star By Linda F

    I swim almost every day and it hasn't shredded.   It fits well, looks great and even looks like the picture on the online catalog.

    Linda F
    Winnebago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2012 recommend it

    rating star By FLA gal

    Price is great. Fit is almost perfect and its very flattering. The torson seemed a little short to be but not enough to keep me from wearing it.

    FLA gal
    Gulf Coast, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 short torso though

    rating star By sue

    The suit fit perfectly, I am petite 5"1", so if you normal to tall this suit could not fit as well

    Ely, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 LOVE this suit!

    rating star By D-Girl

    I have been looking for an affordable suit that fits in all the right places and flatters, and for my body style (kinda hour-glass, but a little more "junk in the trunk") this one fits the bill.  I went by the chart measurements, and they were true.  It is comfortable and lovely.  I don't wear a bathing suit very often, but when I wear this one in public, I will feel very good.

    Owings Mills, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2012 Great Swim Dress

    rating star By OJ

    great product, great price

    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2012 perfect

    rating star By Beryl E.

    First purchase on line. Have other swimdresses but this Speedo is great. Fits perfectly, with just the right amount of control. Wider straps never slip off. Many compliments at my pool. Great value. Beautiful color choices.

    Beryl E.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2012 material too thin and torso about 4 inches too short

    rating star By Gina

    Material was too thin especially in chest area, torso was too short by about 4 inches


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2012 Comfortable and flattering to the figure

    rating star By M.S.

    I'm in th process of losing weight and doing it through swimming in a lap pool. My first color choice was the navy, but I now love the plum swimsuit. It is very comfortable and fits my tall and large frame. I swim several times a week and the swimsuit dries nicely overnight.

    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2012 love the color

    rating star By hatestobuyswimsuits!

    Wow, I loved this swimdress -- the color was really nice and the suit was very soft. Unfortunately, it looked like crap on me, so I had to return it. I was disappointed that I didn't get to keep it.

    Bloomington, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2012 Love it so much I ordered more

    rating star By Julie R.

    I love this bathing suit so much that I have ordered it in additional colors.
    I'm a size 18 and 5'4"
    The bathing suit fits very well. I feel very comfortable in this bathing suit and I feel pretty. It’s a very cute and somewhat sexy bathing suit. It cover the chest and the butt well. Although there is a little chest showing on the top it is not too much. The bathing suit supports my body well. I feel "sexy" when I wear this bathing suit. It’s modern, appealing, and not too outdated for a plus size bathing suit. I am very happy with my purchases.

    Julie R.
    Nottingham, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2012 Perfect

    rating star By Happygeelucky

    I bought for a dive trip wanted all around sturdy functional piece that goes from poolside to dive boat. Fit beautifully

    Bowie, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2011 A little altering and it's perfect!

    rating star By Mandy

    I have a long torso and am a true size 18, but the straps on the suit felt to long and didn't offer enough support.  I cut the straps, crossed them in the back, and sewed it back together.  Fits perfect now!!

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2011 Very clinging

    rating star By Shanell

    I thought this one would be the same material as the other one I got, but its not.  It's okay, but I don't like it as much as I do the one that doesn't have the bunching in the breast.  It fits alot differently than the other one too. very clingy, the other one with the straight bust line is very slimming, this style shows every bump and curve that I don't want.  I should have just gotten the straight bust line one in a different color.  I wouldn't choose this style, go with the other swim dress.

    Findlay, oh

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz