Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Solid Criss Cross

Speedo Solid Criss Cross Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 1/8/2014 great suite...fits well

    rating star By salexa

    Very nice suit....just what I was looking for.

    oakton va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2013 Wonderful suit!

    rating star By Mollie A.

    I've gotten many compliments on this suit! And women with similar body types that want to know where I have gotten it! Covers the middle to make you look slim, while also feeling very secure around your chest area. The back is low and flattering.

    Mollie A.
    Makanda, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2013 Nice flattering fit

    rating star By Fran

    I bought this for water aerobics. It fits well, looks good, and the straps stay in place while I'm exercising. I like the criss-cross fabric on the front. It covers my not-so-shapely shape.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 marguerite m cerra

    rating star By marge

    I do aqua exercising!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2012 Odd bathing suit

    rating star By J

    I bought 4 swim suits recently - in the pool 5x / week. This is my least favourite. Bands that go across tummy hang freely, get twisted, and often end up at the back if you do not take care when stepping into it . Low cut (lower than shown on model) - have to wear extra sports bra underneath. Bathing suit has like lots of fabric with the bands and lining - takes longer to dry.  All that said, it is flattering and it is true to size.

    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By SwimMontana

    This suit is very flattering. I like the crossover fabric because it dresses the suit up. I ordered it in black and am pleased with it. The only problem I have is that I mistakenly thought it was chlorine-resistant and it's not...MY FAULT when ordereing. I'm using it for water aerobics about 10 hours a week while I wait for another suit to arrive. I hope it holds up--we travel often and this is a nice suit to take for beach wear.

    Missoula, Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2012 Flattering and comfortable.

    rating star By Aki

    Love this suit, have it in two colors.  Very flattering to my figure.  Appropriate for a senior and yet youthful and not dowdy.

    Palo Alto, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Really like the swim suit.

    rating star By Bettye Hicks

    Will use swim suit for water aerobobics. It feels really good when you get it on.

    Bettye Hicks
    Franklin, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2012 Perfect fit - great water aerobics suit

    rating star By Mickem

    Snug  without being too tight. Fabric has right amount of give for easy on and off - even when wet. Will order more of this suit,


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2012 Flattering!

    rating star By Remy

    I bought this swimsuit for my upcoming vacation to the Philippines.
    I like the way it fits me. I'm Asian and have short torso. This speedo criss cross is made perfectly for me. Good quality and the material feels soft. I'm very please with the product.

    Hinesville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2012 Good suit for swimming

    rating star By Frannie

    Suit fits true to size, and provides good support all around. As it is a little high in the back , it's not the sexiest, but good color (teal) and sure to get much wear on those laps.

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Just what I was hunting

    rating star By Joani

    I want it understood that I am 65 years old, not a size 2, and not athletic. I was hunting a swimsuit appropriate for my age, slimming, and modern. This one is all three. It fits great, the color is nice, and the style is fresh and slimming. The price was wonderful! I wish the bust had a little more support, but it is better than most I have tried. I would recommend this company and this suit to anyone hunting style and economy.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2012 Neckline could be higher

    rating star By Andy

    I try to participate in a swim aerobics class at the gym  a couple of times a week.  This suit fits well and is very problems in the water except that the neckline is cut a bit too low if you have any chest at all.  I would have preferred a higher neckline.

     I have not had the suit long enough to comment on its durability.

    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2012 I love this suit and color!

    rating star By SassyWaterGirl

    I use this suit for water aerobics.  It seems to move freely, but there is no slipping.  I love the color and the look!

    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2011 Great suit!

    rating star By Ann K.

    I wear this suit to a seniors water exercise class twice a week.  It feels comfortable in the water without any restricting places.

    Ann K.
    Spokane Valley, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2011 Looks great!

    rating star By Elaine M.

    This suit is very nice on and seems true to size.

    Elaine M.
    Dawsonville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2011 Much better than I expected

    rating star By SUE D.


    SUE D.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2011 Very pleased with purchase

    rating star By Ellen S.

    This swimsuit fits great and is very flattering.  It is comfortable.  I wish I had ordered several of this particular one.  Next time I need a new swimsuit, I will certainly look for this kind.

    Ellen S.
    Carrollton, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2011 Pleased with swimsuit

    rating star By Angela

    Very pleased with this suit. The sizing is accurate and it's working well doing water aerobics.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2011 Love the suit and price. I will purchase others for myself and daughter.

    rating star By sharon w.

    Loves the swimsuit however I should have gone down a size.

    sharon w.
    lanham, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz