Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Solid Team Backpack

Nike Swim Solid Team Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2014 Good Size & Balance; could use some interior pockets

    rating star By Pete Palmer

    I wanted a larger size backpack - and this delivered.
    However, it could benefit from some internal pockets or areas to stick shampoo and other miscellaneous stuff - rather than all jumbled together in the bottom.  Even using  some other smallish bags, while separating 'stuff' still leaves a melange in the bottom.

    Pete Palmer
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2014 NIKE SWIM BACKPACK ++

    rating star By pj

    Our son plays water polo.  Needed a bag big enough to carry shoes, larger towel change of clothes etc.  This is perfect.  Lots of space and individual compartments.  Was worried it would be too large to fit into a locker but it does easily.  Fits into 1/2 sized lockers.  The very small 1/4 size -- it is tight but we've shoved it in. Quality.  Great for water polo.

    pj
    OH

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2014 swim bag

    rating star By a123

    good product, but pricey.  It's getting harder to get a good swim bag that's affordable.

    a123
    central coast

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2013 Great Swim Bag

    rating star By Kyle P.

    I have had the bag since 2011, it can carry my 2 towels, my other stuff, and compartments for my swim caps, goggles, and wet areas like my suit and body pouf. Thank you so much.

    Kyle P.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2013 Just perfect

    rating star By C. Lustria

    This bag is just right for my 9 year old daughter. It is roomy and the ease of opening zippers in both directions is really convenient. The bottom part has a hard plastic covering which is very useful for competition pools where it can easily get wet.  I would recommend this to anybody who wants a quality and roomy bag.

    C. Lustria
    Portland, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2012 Wonderful

    rating star By Em

    I love it!

    Em
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2011 Love it

    rating star By CT Swimmer

    I use this bag for going to swim work outs as well as just to the gym.  The rubberized bottom is great so the bag stays dry/clean.  Very roomy inside to fit all my workout/swim gear as well as a towel and a change of clothes.  My only gripe is that I wish the mesh bag where the separate zip compartement is was a little bigger.  It fits my swim cap, flip flops and bathing suit, but it's a bit tight with trying to get a towel in there.

    CT Swimmer
    CT

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2014 GREAT BAG!!!

    rating star By Michelle

    Holds everything I need to swim and all the aftercare. It has three main compartments.  Fits well even over a winter coat.  LOVE IT!!!

    Michelle
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2014 Excellent bag

    rating star By Mitchell

    I actually use this as a gym bag but I imagine it's just as great for the pool deck. The shoe compartment fits my size 12s nicely (which can be rare for a bag this size).  Build quality seems great and really durable and the price is very reasonable. Great bag.

    Mitchell
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2012 Great backpack!

    rating star By Oasis

    I used it to travel to Costa Rica. It was a perfect size to travel around in.

    Oasis
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2012 My Nike Swim hold eveything I need to take to the gym/pool. Easy to carry.

    rating star By Lauren

    I use if for the gym
    It's  light, and the straps are comfortable
    Would like another small compartment or pocket with a zipper in the larger section

    Lauren
    New York

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2012 Great Backpack

    rating star By nz2mbj

    Love the waterproof bottom - stays dry on the pool deck.  Very roomy.  Can fit all the swim gear.

    nz2mbj
    Vero Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2011 Nike Swim Backpack

    rating star By kdanno

    Not a bad pack, but smaller in size than the Speedo that it replaced. Like it, just wish it was a bit bigger. Hard to get 3 towels and associated snacks in for swim meet.

    kdanno
    Indian Head Park, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2011 Great product!

    rating star By ancuta c.

    Fits everything perfectly and it does not look that big.

    ancuta c.
    river grove, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2011 great bag

    rating star By John

    roomy and durable - great pockets.  Great quality.

    John
    Montgomery, AL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz