Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Fun Thong

Speedo Women's Fun Thong Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 5/2/2012 Speedo is THE Comfiest Flip Flop I've Ever Owned

    rating star By FloydPepper

    Perfect fit for everyday use (I use these daily, hiking up and down a rather large hill to school and home).

    Speedo flip flops have an excellent "arch" support so my feet don't ache from flat terrain.

    I honestly cannot say anything bad about these flip flops, because I'm 2 for 2- these are my second pair and I wore my first pair until I broke them from use! This second pair is just as great as the first, even though they aren't the same style, Speedo always makes shoes right!

    FloydPepper
    San Luis Obispo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2012 So comfortable

    rating star By Cindi

    Love these flip flops.  Very comfortable and cute.  I got the black with the white trim.

    Cindi
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2011 Save your money. Same as $5 flip flop.

    rating star By Rebecca

    Just another flip flop.  I thought I was getting something better, for the money

    Rebecca
    Palm Harbor Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2011 My new favorites

    rating star By bshep

    Love these flip flops! They are very comfortable.

    bshep
    Sterling Hts, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2011 nice

    rating star By kelli wilson

    very comfortable

    kelli wilson
    EP, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2011 Great Thongs

    rating star By Tanga A.

    Very comfortable; a pleasure to wear. I have 2 pair and really enjoy them.

    Tanga A.
    Santa Clara, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Headline describes it well

    rating star By Susan M.

    I live in a retirement community in the desert and I use these as my runaround shoes--to the pool, the clubhouse, etc. They're the most comfortable thongs I've ever worn.

    Susan M.
    CA Desert

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2011 You'll flip-flop over these thongs!

    rating star By JACKIE C.

    So comfy, you'll even want to wear them in the dead of winter...well, by poolside or inside your home. I don't wear them to the pool because I'm afraid that someone might "borrow" them!!! Worth the price....you get what you pay for.

    JACKIE C.
    OYSTER BAY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2010 Perfect

    rating star By Peg

    My last pair of Speedo thongs fell apart because I wear them everyday before and after work doing all sorts of tasks.  So comfortable right from the start, no need to break them in or get used to them.  Ordered online because it is hard to find thongs in Iowa in December.

    Peg
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz