Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Conservative Scoop Back Tank Morea Brown Print

Ocean Conservative Scoop Back Tank Morea Brown Print Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 1/21/2013 Extremely Satisfied Customer

    rating star By Carolyn

    I take an hour long water aerobics class 3 - 4 days a week and have been wearing this same suit for over a year and it looks as good as the first time I wore it..  It has lived up to everything it was advertised to be.  I have recommended your company to others in my class and will continue to order from your company.  I could not be more pleased as I have never had a swimsuit last half this long.

    Ceres, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 Exactly What I Expected

    rating star By Sylvia T.

    I am a daily lap swimmer, so the durability of the fabric and workmanship of the suit is very important to me. I want it to fit well, last a long time, and not lose its elasticity over time. This suit meets all the requirements for me. It's the second time I have purchased this brand and style of suit because I like it so well.

    Sylvia T.
    Sebastopol, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 too small after being worn

    rating star By peggy

    I wore it a couple of times and now it fits too small and tight.. not too please with it at all..not comfortable..


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 Good fit!!

    rating star By Bonnie Z.

    I do water aerobics 3 times a week!!  This suit gives good support with all the moves we do.  The suit is not fadding at all.  Hard to beat  an Ocean Suit!!!

    Bonnie Z.
    Ste. Genevieve, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Tank Morea Brown Print

    rating star By Maryanne L.

    Great for water exercise. It holds up well with use in the therapy pool.

    Maryanne L.
    Yeadon, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2011 Same size but without skirt

    rating star By Ruth

    I have an Ocean Conservative scoop back suit with a skirt that fits very nicely.I ordered this one in the same size, 14, but w/o the skirt. Wrong move. This suit squashes my breasts and makes me look as flat as a pancake. I think it´s because it has elastic all around the bra panel instead of just in the front like the skirted suit. on the other hand,  the elastic in legs is not as strong and tight as the other suit and tends to ride up. I´ll continue wearing this suit to water aerobics until it wears out, but I won´t  buy another one. PS: But unlike another customer, I love the camourflage print and have gotten many compliments on it.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/8/2011 Good suit!

    rating star By Carol Rivera

    I swim about 5 days a week and do a water resistance exercise with hand held plastic "resistors".  This swim suit fits very comfortably; perhaps just a tiny bit of "bind" aroundthe armholes but it is not too bad.   With the scoop back it is very easy to get on and off.  My only suggestion would be to have it in more colors--the brown & black design is a little drab.  I call it my "camouflage" suit!

    Carol Rivera
    Pueblo, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2011 did not work for me

    rating star By Joanna A.

    I needed this suit for water fitness, and was very excided that it is chlorine resistant. The fabric is very nice, strong, and I like the design. However it was more than an inch too short for me. I am 5,6 and 142 lb. I go for years to water fitness and was buying size 10. I wish it was longer. Had to return it.

    Joanna A.
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/9/2011 Very Good Quality

    rating star By Lisa

    Bought this suit for water classes. The coveragee feels good and it's comfortable. I will purchase another suit from Swim Outlet. Lots of choices and the suit was delivered within just a few days of ordering. Thanks!

    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2010 Great for Water Aerobics

    rating star By Lynne B.

    Besides being comfortable and durable for water aerobics, it is a really nice looking suit.

    Lynne B.
    Pittsboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz