Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Morea Purple Print

Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Morea Purple Print Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2012 Ocean conservative lap suit

    rating star By Lynn McDonald

    I swim 5 days a week in a pool.  This fabric is not affected by chlorine like so many other suits are.  It fits well and is comfortable while swimming laps.  I have 2 other suits by this company, which are one year old, and they have held up well.  I am most pleased.

    Lynn McDonald
    Broomfield, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2012 great suit for swimming laps

    rating star By Michelle H.

    I use this suit to swim laps. Great fit and shoulder straps ensure suit stays on. The 100% polyester suits last forever, even in a heavily chlorinated pool.

    Michelle H.
    Washington, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 LOVE THIS SUIT!

    rating star By Carol

    I love the suit.  I like the color combination--get a lot of compliments on it--I am an 80-year old real brunette, and it is also very comfortable to wear.  I have had it about 6 months now, still no effects from the pool water which contains bromine, not chlorine.  I also like the fact that it is lined with a sturdy fabric, not "netting".

    Kerrville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Ocean brand swimsuit

    rating star By Genia

    I really like the swimsuit, the fact that it is lined, and is chlorene-proof.
    For older ladies (myself) it is difficult to remove.  The back cross-straps should be lower, to make removal easier.
    Very nice product!

    Lakeview, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Patricia S.

    I wear this suit 3-4 times/wk and it has held up beautuifully. It hasn't stretched or faded in the last year.

    Patricia S.
    Great Falls, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Lots of compliments with this one!

    rating star By Nancy B

    I ordered my usual size (14) and had to exchange it for a 16 which fits fine.   I get lots of compliments in my water aerobics class.  The high fitting front and racer back is very appropriate to an active workout, and the suit never binds or pulls.   I've been wearing it for about 6 months and it's holding up really well.

    Nancy B
    Fairview, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 Comfortable and long-lasting fabric

    rating star By Hannah K.

    This suit fits just right.   I've had several of this style - they are comfortable for lap swimming.   The fabric is long-lasting in a chlorinated pool.  I like the subdued but interesting pattern - have gotten compliments on it from fellow swimmers. The only problem is that with the snug fit, it is somewhat difficult to remove. (I'd rate it 4 1/2 stars if this were possible.)

    Hannah K.
    Jenkintown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Ocean comservative lap suit purple and blue print.

    rating star By alberta r.

    Used for water aerobics
    the fit isperfect except under arms
    Difficulty taking shouder  straps down, cut to high under arms

    alberta r.
    toms river, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 great suit

    rating star By Adeline A.

    I have been wearing this suit to the pool at the local Y for nine months where the water is highly clorinated and it has not faded at all.

    Adeline A.
    Troy, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 works for me - glamor no, swimmable, yes

    rating star By Jo

    It was too tight when I got it but I've slimmed down. Go to the beach on summer weekends and love to swim in the ocean. It's not very glamorous or complimentary to my figure but holds everything in when I ride the waves.

    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2012 Beautiful suit!

    rating star By Laura

    I love Dolfin suits and this one is no exception. It's fully lined with modest coverage so I don't feel like I'm falling out of it while doing laps or exercising. The chloroban is a great feature and keeps these suits looking great for a long time. It's well constructed and the material is not thin or skimpy.  And best of all , it's made in the USA.
    I think the suit fits true to size- and it does loosen up a tiny bit when in the water and after several wears.

    Pgh Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2011 Finally, a suit that works!

    rating star By Swimbarb

    I use this suit for water aerobics and swimming laps.  The color is great, fit is good, and no riding up in the rear or problems with the straps falling.  The bonus is that my chest is in sync with my body when doing the aerobics!
    Tons of compliments on the look and color.
    The only negative is I have a little trouble getting the straps over my shoulders.  After that, it feels great!
    If you are between two sizes, I suggest you go for the larger size.  I am a  true 14  and the 14 fits.  
    It is totally lined and feels durable and the color is holding.  I used to go through a suit every 3 months.

    Oregon City, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2011 Home Run!!

    rating star By C. Anne B.

    Love the conservative cut; not constantly pulling the suit legs down.  The Chlorban added to deter damage by chlorine really is worth the extra $$, as is the fully llined feature.  Rotating between 3-4 suits, & swimming 2-3 times a wk, these suits hold up beautifully.  People always ask where I buy them, & I pass the swimoutlet info on to them.

    C. Anne B.
    Payson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2011 Lasts a whole year in the therapy pool!

    rating star By Fitness lady

    These suits never lose their color!

    Fitness lady
    Newark, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2011 Didn't work out.

    rating star By GermB

    Wow!  This runs small!  I wear a six in Speedo, but not Ocean, obviously.  Had to return it.  Nice material.

    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2011 Comfortable

    rating star By margaret w.

    I use this suit in water exercise classes. Very comfortable for just about any exercise I do. Can't think of any negatives. I would buy this again.

    margaret w.
    Canon City, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2011 A really great suit.

    rating star By Lynn M.

    I am a swimmer and use this suit every weekday.  It is easy to move in and doesn't bind at all.  The fit is perfect and the quality of the fabric is great.

    Lynn M.
    Broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2010 Good fit; comfortable

    rating star By Judy

    I use it in my water aerobics class.  The test will be how long it lasts; it is supposed to be chlorine resistant.  I hope it is.

    Sun Prairie, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2010 this suit looked and felt hideous on my grandma shaped body

    rating star By louise b.

    I sent this suit back because it was way too snug.  I don't really look too bad in a regular swimming a grandma but one that is in good physical condition.  The print on this suit made me look like a baby whale with spots.

    louise b.
    Indiana, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz