Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Team Panel Racer

Dolfin Team Panel Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 4/26/2013 Good deal overall

    rating star By E. Turner

    I use these for lap swimming, triathlon training in open water, and also in the more international tourist-friendly water parks (that aren't filled with rednecks) and they function well in all cases.  Like all swimwear, they don't last forever, but for the price, I believe they are among the best deals.

    E. Turner
    Knoxville, TN, USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 Great For Water Aerobics

    rating star By Scott

    This brief offers the perfect amount of coverage and support for water aerobics with the right amount of freedom and flexibility. There is a stitching down the back so the suit clings slightly to the body for extra movement, but it doesn't cling to the point where you'd feel on display.

    Scott
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2015 I like it !

    rating star By Christopher8000

    Really nice suit, the fit is good and feels great in the water

    Christopher8000
    Palm Springs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2014 My son loves these!

    rating star By Kimberly K.

    My son wear these for swim practice 5 days a week and they have held up very well.  He loves these and has no complaints.

    Kimberly K.
    Carson City, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2014 My almost everyday suit

    rating star By Emil

    I keep coming back for other colors of this suit because of the great fit, lasting wear, and best value.  They all fit the same so I'm not afraid to order other colors.

    Emil
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2014 Back for more!

    rating star By Peter

    This is my third purchase of this model and brand, all in different colors and they all wear and fit perfectly and are priced fairly.

    Peter
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Edward M.

    Price is unbeatable and with good quality and an assortment of colors to match any team!

    Edward M.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Great suit for a great price!

    rating star By Edward M.

    I got this suit for my son who is a competitive swimmer and this suit is a great suit for a great price! He loves this suit.

    Edward M.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Brian

    This is a great suit for a bigger guy.  Good coverage in the rear and not too skimpy.  I wear these under my board shorts.

    Brian
    Meadow Lands, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 Good swim suit

    rating star By Dave

    I typically wear size 34-36 pants, shorts, etc.  Brief-style swim suits all seem a little small, so I ordered size 38.  It fits fine.  Fabric is heavier (more durable?) than Speedo suits that I have used.

    Dave
    Columbia, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2012 Sweet!

    rating star By Mike

    I have worn mostly the Speedo Axcel and a brief from Sporti. Changing to the Dolphin was a good choice. Comfortable and nice looking. I am a 31 waist and bought the 32 and it fits perfect.

    Mike
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 Team Panel Racer performs well

    rating star By Dave

    It performs well for me, someone who doesn't swim very much.

    Dave
    Nashville, Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 GREAT SUIT... EVEN GREATER PRICE

    rating star By JACK W.

    I JUST STARTED SWIMMING AGAIN FOR EXERCISE  AND DIDN'T WANT TO USE THE BAGGIES SO THIS SUIT IS GREAT. I DID SIZE UP ONE SIZE ON MY SECOND ORDER... 34 WASTE, I ORDERED A 36 SUIT; I'M NOT BUILT LIKE MIKE PHELPS AND DIDN'T NEED A REAL TIGHT SUIT TO SHAVE OFF ONE ONEHUNDREDTH OF A SECOND FROM MY TIME. RETURNING THE FIRST ONE WAS A SNAP.  I WILL ORDER A FEW MORE OF THESE.NOW THAT THE SIZE IS RIGHT. THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

    JACK W.
    MIAMI, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2011 Great Feel and Fit

    rating star By DC swimmer

    This is my second Dolphin suit, and I really like the way it feels and the fit. Styling is good--great colors and cut. Dophin swimsuit material is softer and lighter than other brands I wear, with a feeling of less compression. My last suit lost its color sooner than I expected; we'll see how this one holds up. Great suit for the summer outdoor pool season.

    DC swimmer
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2010 Good item

    rating star By Billie

    Great pirce and great fit

    Billie
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz