Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Team Panel Jammer

Dolfin Team Panel Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

3.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 3/26/2013 Stretches out

    rating star By Chris F

    Initially it fit and looked great, but it quickly stretches out.

    Chris

    Chris F
    Katy, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2012 Quality

    rating star By Kim S. / codnarc

    NIce design and fits well at first. After 7 or 8 uses I noticed that it had stretched a bit. Overall not a bad swimsuit but best if used alternately with other suits to make it last longer.

    Kim S. / codnarc
    Nova Scotia, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2012 Runs short, and bagggy at legs

    rating star By Seth

    As stated before, short length, not as tight as most jammers at leg opening.  Quality is lower than TYR or speedo. Next time will spend extra $ to buy TYR practice suit.

    Seth
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 True to size

    rating star By Tomt

    I like dolphin products and prices.

    Tomt
    Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 Jammin' Jammers :)

    rating star By GST Gator

    These look great on my 9 year old!  We got his team colors & they're perfect!

    GST Gator
    Germantown, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2013 Nice jammers!

    rating star By Atlantic

    This suit stretches out the second you get it in the water.  A lot.  I will order a size down the next time.  However, this is a very sharp suit!  Love the splicing and shorter length!

    Atlantic
    USA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/1/2013 Dolfin Team Panel Jammers

    rating star By Seansoc06

    Nice fit and look for the money.  Draw string is about the only thing that could use some work.  No fading when I soaked them in hot, soapy water.

    Seansoc06
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2013 great bargin

    rating star By Mac

    use it daily to swim

    Mac
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2013 Jammers

    rating star By Tentimesone

    Nice shorts. Easy to use and the material is great and flexible. Very comfortable.

    Tentimesone
    Vancouver wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2012 jammers

    rating star By P$

    These are very comfortable - but a little too short. If you like your jammers short, you will like them. But I am tall, and I like mine a little longer.

    P$
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2012 short and flimsy material

    rating star By Dennis

    My son uses the jammer for competitive swimming. He likes the color but complained that the Dolphin jammer was much shorter than the Speedo jammer he has now. We compared suits and found that the Dolfin jammer was 2 inches shorter than the Speedo jammer and the material was not as strudy as the Speedo Jammer. To us the Speedo is a much better value.

    Dennis
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2012 Material Doesn't Last

    rating star By ShazamWow

    First pair of jammers.  Fit well.  Looked good. Wore out after 3 months.  Swam in these in pool only, but good about rinsing after each use.  The area around the back seam is now see-through.  significant wear in the front too.  I'm afraid that if I don't replace these now, I may get arrested for indecency.  Will not be buying these again

    ShazamWow
    North Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 Terrible!

    rating star By Dalton

    My varsity team ordered these suits last season which proved to be quite a mistake. First off, I ordered a 26 which fits quite nicely in most variations of Speedo suits. The Dolfin was tight at the waist and thighs but was baggy everywhere else. After warming up in it at our first meet the red had faded to pink. Another teammate's suit even ripped. After the first time. Through the season I took good care of it, rinsing and drying after every meet but that didn't seem to help. Your time and money will be better spent on Speedo.

    Dalton
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/24/2012 beautiful

    rating star By Omar

    I would recommend this item.

    Omar
    Miami,Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Great product, great price

    rating star By LSamuel

    works great

    LSamuel
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 Great!

    rating star By Robin

    Perfect fit and great looking!

    Robin
    Telford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 Team Panel Jammer performs well

    rating star By Dave

    The Jammer perform well in the water for a non professional swimmer.  It looks good being worn.

    Dave
    Nashville, Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2011 stellar jammers

    rating star By Matt S.

    great fabric at a great value.  never disappointed by Dolphin.

    Matt S.
    Phila. , PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2010 short life

    rating star By Mike L

    Nice looking suit, but it is wearing out fast. Have only had it two weeks- swim 5 x per week - and it is showing signs or wear and starting to bag.
    Will not buy again.

    Mike L
    duxbury, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2010 Poor product quality

    rating star By Jim L.

    After only 4 lap swimming sessions, my Blue, red and white Jammers turned purple, pink and light pink.  Colors faded and ran.  Very poor quality.  Will not hold colors even when rinsed in cold water after swim.  Will not purchase Dolphin products again.  Very bad lesson learned.

    Jim L.
    Centerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz