Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Tye Dye Kids Kickboard

Speedo Tye Dye Kids Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

4 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 5/9/2013 Great product!! Kids love it!

    rating star By SwimMom2013

    Perfect for all ages.  Stands out with the vibrant colors!

    Atascocita, Texas


  • 4/19/2013 Not for a Serious Swimmer

    rating star By Swimmer

    I guess this is a fun kickboard for young kids, but I bought this board and wasn't satisfied. It has a cloth covering and the colors aren't as bright or crisp as in the picture. It's very light, almost feels like it's made of Styrofoam. The bottom is this woven plastic stuff. It wasn't what I was looking for to use in practice, so I returned it.



  • 1/2/2013 floater

    rating star By laura

    Nice size for my 10 year old at practice...

    webster, NY


  • 1/2/2013 Great Kick Board

    rating star By Zoe''s Mom

    My Daughter loves swimming with it!

    Zoe''s Mom
    Whitestone, NY


  • 9/11/2012 kickboard

    rating star By Ed Flemming

    I am satisfied with the purchase and I recieved it when expedted.

    Ed Flemming
    Halifax N.S. Canada


  • 7/20/2012 Cheapie for kids

    rating star By Swimmer

    This is for the little kids.  It has the pretty rainbow cover on top that is fabric/lycra and a yellow tarp-like plastic back.  One side soaks up water and the other holds it, making it annoying to use.  My kids love it though.  It will last about one summer and that's it.



  • 7/17/2012 Cute & functional

    rating star By Sessie

    Lightweight, colorful and fun. Will use with my nieces on the lake this summer with fins to work out together. Fun!

    Santa Monica, CA


  • 5/30/2012 Loved the kickboard

    rating star By Teresa W.

    My daughter loved it!

    Teresa W.
    Florence, KY


  • 4/24/2012 Cute but won't last

    rating star By Qixie

    Groovy design but fabric covered which will wear out before the end of summer.  Was hoping the tie-dye was through-and-through the board.

    Vienna, VA


  • 3/24/2012 Great Board

    rating star By Joy

    Colors were even brighter and prettier in person. Twelve year old daughter is thrilled with it.

    North Vernon, IN


  • 2/21/2012 Great Kick Board

    rating star By Kylie S.

    My 8 year old daughter loves her new kick board.  It is the perfect size for her, she loves the fabric lining and she loves the tie-dye colors.  Overall, great purchase.

    Kylie S.
    Downers Grove, IL


  • 2/3/2012 Great kickboard!

    rating star By Shari Kellems

    Durable, sturdy, and fun colors for a kid!

    Shari Kellems
    Morgantown, WV


  • 12/23/2011 Cheap

    rating star By Josh K.

    This is the cheap styrofoam core covered with a fabric type material. I could have purchased a bunch of these from the dollar type stores, at the end of the summer, and only paid a dollar each for them. It is very very buoyant, if that is what you are looking for.

    Josh K.
    Ashland, KY


  • 11/6/2011 very cheap sorry I bought it...

    rating star By sonya

    not happy with at all



  • 10/3/2011 speedo tye dye kickboard

    rating star By Christine G.

    too thick to be useful and the fabric cover is impractical

    Christine G.
    Naperville, IL


  • 9/28/2011 GREAT kickboard - beautiful design!

    rating star By Sarah B

    My daughter loves her kickboard!!  When she goes to swim practice with the rest of her team, she can always find her kickboard fastest!  It doesn't get lost in the crowd!  I highly recommend this kickboard!

    Sarah B
    Studio City, CA


  • 8/6/2011 Great kick board

    rating star By debbie

    wonderful product would highly recommend; exactly like the picture and description

    memphis TN


  • 7/18/2011 Love it!

    rating star By Chelle

    Great kickboard and the colors are beautiful! My daughter loves it!

    murrells Inlet, SC


  • 7/13/2011 Love them!

    rating star By Peg

    We use these kick boards for our summer swim team.  They are the perfect size!  Great boards.  Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Odenton, MD


  • 7/10/2011 Speedo Tye Dye Kids Kickboard

    rating star By Alexander T.

    Not recommend for swim lessons

    Alexander T.
    Surrey, BC


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz