Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Toddler Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Toddler Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 6/15/2012 Great water shoes for toddlers!

    rating star By Ohio Boater

    This shoe offers great support and traction for my little one. Good for the pool deck or on the boat!

    Ohio Boater
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2011 Fit great!

    rating star By Jessica D.

    Great water shoe, they fit true to size and are very durable.  My son loves wearing his!!!

    Jessica D.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2011 Size Large fit great

    rating star By SwimmyMa11

    DD is 2 and wears a size 8 or 81/2 shoe. We bought the size large in a hot pink which was supposed to be equal to size 8-9. Shoes fit very nicely! DD seemed very comfortable in them and enjoyed wearing them. A pull string on front allows for a snugger fit. A very nice well made water shoe. Upper part is a breathable mesh. Sole is very flexible, but thick enough for walking on sidewalks.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2011 Nice Shoes

    rating star By Someone

    Great shoes, withstood a trip to Dunn's river waterfall and several trips to beach and pool.

    Johns Creek, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2010 Nice shoe but too big

    rating star By asiangent

    I ordered the shoe according to the sizing chart but it came at least 2 sizes larger than my daughters actual size, nice quality though.

    Burke, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/9/2010 Toddler Surfwalker pro water shoe

    rating star By C. Wootten

    I love the shoes, but  I ordered one size down since that was the rule to follow and they actually feel a bit too small.  Hard to get on, but we manage for now.  My shoes were ordered a size down and they fit perfect.

    C. Wootten
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2010 Great fit!

    rating star By Gloria S.

    Great fit!  Very cute on my little ones!

    Gloria S.
    McDonough, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2010 Great swim shoes

    rating star By Susan

    We love these swim shoes for my daughter. They look good, they fit her well, and they seem to be made more sturdy than many (slightly) cheaper pairs we have bought at other places over the years.  I expect they'll last longer.  Great shoes -- I would buy again.

    Dana Point, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2010 too big and hurt

    rating star By Tal M.

    I got 2 pairs for my girls they normally wear a size 8 - so i took size L indicating its 8/9 - they are big!.  They put them on one time and their feet were killed so many blisters and cuts - i guess when they were wet the weight / and the seems inside ....  we are not happy at all. sorry....

    Tal M.
    Fort Lee, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2010 Great Buy

    rating star By Kristen

    Would totally recommend these for anyone with a toddler.  They are true to size and stay on perfectly throughout the day.  My son doesn't even seem to notice they are on in the water.

    Abington, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2010 Speedo toddler surwalker pro shoes

    rating star By LC

    Very cute. Good quality.   Fast delivery.

    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 Sizing

    rating star By RE

    The shoe looks very comfortable and my daughter loves to wear it.  The only problem is that it is very very hard to get onto her feet.  It's a bit small and I feel like I need to fight with the shoe to get it onto her feet...  And I read the sizing chart a few times to make sure I got it right before I ordered!!!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2010 Good buy..

    rating star By Rach

    I bought this for my almost 3 yr old and she really likes them.  They are just a tad big but the drawstring helps to resolve that problem.  They look great and seem to be very comfortable on her as she wants to wear them all the time!

    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2010 Protects my child

    rating star By Dave Seagull

    My 2 and a half years old daughter loves these shoes, they are very comfortable for her and really protect her from slipping or injuring her toes.

    Dave Seagull
    New York, NY


  • 4/30/2010 Great little shoe

    rating star By Prof. Emilie

    Our son is wearing these everyday...but we haven't tried them at the beach yet. They fell off once while he was in a backpack style carrier when my husband didn't cinch them tight. If they stay on at the beach I'll give 'em a 5 star rating.

    Prof. Emilie

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2010 sizing is completely wrong.

    rating star By Angie

    according to the description,  a size small should be a 5T.  A size small would actually fit a year old.  The shoes looked great but I wasnt' about to go through each size until I found one that fit

    West Branch, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/27/2010 Decent shoes

    rating star By Susan P.

    Had to buy a size larger but other than that, they worked out great for my kids!

    Susan P.
    Tecumseh, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/15/2010 Great Swimming shoes !

    rating star By TN Sidney

    My 4 year old daughter just loves them !  They have a great fit !

    TN Sidney
    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2010 Great quality!

    rating star By denise k.

    true to description - great quality, color, size - comfortable for our 3 year old

    denise k.
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2010 Love them!

    rating star By Anne M.

    I work at a fitness club so my daughter goes swimming all of the time.
    No matter how many times you say, "don't run" children seem to forget.  These shoes ease my worries 100% of the time.

    Anne M.
    Harrisburg, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz