Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Piped Thin Strap 7-16

Aquatica Piped Thin Strap 7-16 Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 7/16/2013 Just right!

    rating star By maria c.

    Fits perfectly and wears well!

    maria c.
    neptune, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Suit review

    rating star By Laura A.

    I wish there was more length in the body of the suit and the top is a little low and droopy. The suit is very well made and the lining is secure. Very good product for the price.

    Laura A.
    Northfield, VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2013 too low cut

    rating star By Katie

    too low cut in the front
    if it were higher in the front it would be a very nice suit

    Katie
    Beverly, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Melony

    Order one size larger for this suit. It fits nice, but it is a little low in the front.

    Melony
    Coos Bay, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2012 Small cut

    rating star By Chrissy R.

    Does not fit like other size 14s

    Chrissy R.
    Darien, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2012 It has been used twice and has a seem starting to un thread

    rating star By colorancher

    Its a good swimsuit, but it is not true to size as my daughter wears a six and the size 7 suit is very tight.

    colorancher
    colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/7/2011 Great suit for girls!!!!!!

    rating star By Michelle E.

    This bathing suit is absolutely excellent, it feel great on my daughter and she likes it a lot!

    Michelle E.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2011 Front too low!

    rating star By Rebecca W.

    It fits everywhere but the front.  It is way too low and my daughter (age 7) won't wear it!  It doesn't fit like the picture suggests.  Why don't they model them on an actual person?

    Rebecca W.
    Francis, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2011 Great Quality Swimsuit for the Price!

    rating star By SwimMom

    The only complaint from my daughter is that the small triangular area in the center of back straps of the suit felt like a tag.    She said the suit is still okay, and that she likes it.

    SwimMom
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2011 Beautiful suit but small to size

    rating star By Deb G

    Loved the bright colors of the suit. Good fabric....unfortunately, sending it back as small to size.

    Deb G
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2010 Covers bottom...but lacks coverage on top.

    rating star By sue

    I bought this suit for my 7 year old to wear for swim team practice. The material quality seems fine. It covers her bottom well...no ride up... but after she swims a lap, the top in front comes down so far in front it reveals her entire chest.

    sue
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz