Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 411 Results

4.5 star rating (411 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 411 customer reviews
  • 1/5/2014 Great Product

    rating star By Connie

    Durable/lasts a long time.  Helps keep goggles on the face when diving in.

    Connie
    Hebron, KY

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2013 Bungees are a must have!

    rating star By Cindy D.

    Both of my swimmers wear these on all their goggles.  Since using bungees, my son hasn't broken any of the holes that the straps go through.  I think they are a must have.  Note, if you go for the colors, they will fade to white over time... that's the only reason I gave them a 4.

    Cindy D.
    Springfield, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2013 Great

    rating star By Holloway

    My daughter loves having these straps for her goggles - help with the goggles not coming off in dives

    Holloway
    Sumter, SC

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2013 Great Replacement

    rating star By K.C. L.

    Easy to use and easy to adjust.

    K.C. L.
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2016 Quick fix

    rating star By Drew

    Worked like a charm. No more slipping goggles after diving in!

    Drew
    NH

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2015 Love my bungees

    rating star By Year-round-swimmer

    I bought a sporti bungee before and I totally loved it.  They are perfect except for one minor flaw.  The spring rusts that helps adjust the bungee.  Adjusting it is still easy, but if you try to put it on a different pair of goggles, it's pretty hard.  The colors fade slightly, but that didn't bother me.  The stretch stayed perfect.  I bought new ones because my speedo goggles broke and I couldn't trade them out.  

    Your goggles NEVER fall off with bungees when you dive.

    TIP:  when putting your straps on the goggles,  tape the ends together to make it easier to put through the plastic spring adjuster,

    Year-round-swimmer
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 Works as well as the more expensive name brand bungees

    rating star By Coach Alisa

    Use these to hand out as rewards for time improvements!

    Coach Alisa
    Crockett, Ca

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2015 Works good

    rating star By Jaimeeeeee

    The straps fit perfectly and my googles almost never leak. They come I nice Colors and are easy to install. I have nothing bad to say about these

    Jaimeeeeee
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2014 Great product!

    rating star By Laura

    Exactly what we needed! Keeps googles on tight!

    Laura
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 A+

    rating star By Ducky58888

    Great product perfect price

    Ducky58888
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2014 Great Price

    rating star By Michelle B.

    These are great!  Can't beat the price!  Nice bright colors!!

    Michelle B.
    IL

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2014 Good for googles

    rating star By Kristen

    This keeps my goggles on tight and fits exactly to my head so my goggles never come off. It is so easy to adjust the strap as well, so I definitely recommend this to everyone who swims-- plus it is so cheap!

    Kristen
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2013 LOVE THESE!

    rating star By DP

    We will not have a pair of goggles without these!  They are awesome.  Our whole team is getting hooked on them as well!

    DP
    Albion, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2013 Good fitting

    rating star By Love Swimming

    Hope to use it a long time. So far my family has bought around 6 on these cords! Great!!!!

    Love Swimming
    VANCOUVER, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2013 Great!

    rating star By Cory D.

    Product is wonderful.

    Cory D.
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2013 Great!

    rating star By Margie M.

    My daughter used to lose her goggles all the time until we got the bungees.

    Margie M.
    LUDLOW, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2013 review of straps

    rating star By Manuel S.

    Happy to have bought them seems to work very good. I just remove the old straps and replace them with the bungee straps.

    Manuel S.
    South San Francisco, ca

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2013 Awesome

    rating star By philip l.

    Use it for competitive swimming.  Price is Reasonable and  my son love it.

    philip l.
    Bensalem, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2010 Love These Bungee Straps

    rating star By Cheryl M.

    My 9 and 7 year old swimmers absolutely love these.  No more complaining in the car ride home form Swim Practice that their goggles leak or are too tight.  They can adjust the strap all by themselves.  Now if I can just keep the kids from loosing these bungee's I'd be all set.

    Cheryl M.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2010 bungee goggle straps

    rating star By edward m.

    these straps are for the Swedish goggles. instructions not clear on assembly. I'm still working on the comfort level.

    edward m.
    lewes, DE

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW