Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair Highback

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair Highback Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

3.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 12/25/2012 Cheap chair

    rating star By Steff

    This chair is very cheaply made. No arm rests and the tubular frame is flimsy.

    St Joseph MI


  • 8/22/2011 LOVE IT!

    rating star By Katherine

    My husband and I have been going to the beach and dying for chairs that sit close the the sand so we can sit by the water instead way back on the sand.  We searched the internet for beach chairs and just came across $80+ or more just for one...a bit too much we felt for something that we're going to sit in the sand and get wet with!  These were perfectly priced and are SUPER comfortable!  There are two positions, up right and reclined, the up right is slightly reclined which works out perfectly since you dont want to be sitting up straight at the beach but you want to lean back just enough to read a book and reclined allows for a nice lounge and ability to sleep.
    Very Very happy with the selection.

    NY, NY


  • 8/20/2011 great chair

    rating star By wendy

    the chair was easy to get out of i t i used it at the beach i have had both knees orperated on was comforted to sit on great product

    hungry mothers state park


  • 8/9/2011 inexpensive beach chair

    rating star By arielnet

    For the money these chairs did the trick took them to beach even sat in the bay with them and they were quite comfortable.
    Only negative a little heavy since they are made of iron rather then aluminum.

    NY, NY


  • 7/28/2011 Piece of Junk!!!

    rating star By Chip

    there is nothing great about this product. I have never written a bad review before but this product certainly gets one. I am not an obese person nor did I abuse this product. The second day on the beach this chair bent and then collapsed under me while I was just sitting in it soaking up the sun!! Do not buy this product. I used it for a day and a half and left it broken and bent in a trash can on Virginia Beach because it was junk!!! I wasted my money on these chairs please don't do the same!!!!

    Barboursville, WV


  • 8/24/2015 Comfy

    rating star By JPierce

    Surprisingly,  even without arm rests,  a very comfortable beach chair.   Easy to pack.   Folds flat.  Great purchase.



  • 6/10/2015 Great chair

    rating star By dolly

    Great for lounging on the beach....good quality
    My color was black...which I didn't care for...but I suppose that was why it was a little cheaper

    baton rouge, LA


  • 6/1/2015 Nice🌞

    rating star By CB

    Very nice construction and fabric. A little higher seat than most chairs with similar design making it easier to get out of it.



  • 9/23/2014 Balboa Beach Chair Highback

    rating star By Happyface

    First of all, I must say delivery were fast as I received it within 3 days. When I received the 2 beach chairs in a big box, they will really light as I have to carry the box up the stairs to my apartment (delivery at my landlady front door). These chairs looked great but it came in two colors. I just wish it will come in same colors. I got black and dark blue which is quite good and not bright colors. I would recommend this product (also when I ordered this product, it was on Sale!).

    Baltimore, MD


  • 7/18/2014 Good chair, great company! Arm"rests" leave something to be desired.

    rating star By Joel

    Can't really complain for overall quality and price. Company is great and shipping was fast.

    Will definitely recommend!

    Los Angeles


  • 7/7/2014 Good Product--Good Price

    rating star By Mamaof20paws

    Wanted a "low" beach chair with a "high" back. This one has both at a really good price.  It's also adjustable to sit up or lay back.  Only complaint I have is that I couldn't choose my colors.  You basically get what they ship you.  I wanted a green one and a blue one for the beach.  I got blue and black  (black not being very beachy).  Guess 1 out of 2 is not bad.  Othrwise it's a great chair.  Haven't used it that much so I am curious how well it's going to hold up.

    LaGrange, GA



    rating star By sherry h.


    sherry h.
    canton, OH


  • 9/19/2012 Perfect for what I needed

    rating star By AndreaS

    Simple chair that sets up easy and sits nice in the sand. It drys quickly, and it's fairly sturdy. Nice product for the price.

    Huntington Beach, CA


  • 8/16/2012 Needs engineering

    rating star By Cindy

    We liked the materials; feel like it is very sturdy.  However, the arms are thin & round; not as comfortable as a flat surface.  Plus, a part of the frame sticks up on the arm area when adjusted.  (See pic).

    Millington, TN


  • 12/22/2011 beach chair

    rating star By Sharon

    I ordered this chair for a Christmas present to go with a whole beach theme. The chair looks great but had a tear right near the head rest. This was definetly noticble in my opinion to whom ever packaged this for shipping.  Didn't have time to return so I am going to glue to repair.

    Boston, MA


  • 7/18/2011 You get what you pay for

    rating star By megsix

    I was looking for an inexpensive beach chair with no frills.  This product was exactly that.  Don't put too much pressure on the arms, they will snap right off!

    New York, NY


  • 6/13/2011 Exactly What I Wanted

    rating star By H. Bigg

    I bought 2 of these chairs for a family vacation to Florida.  They were absolutely perfect for our trip; lightweight and easy to carry to and from the beach each day.  One of the chairs did get bent/broken while on vacation, but it was NOT harmed due to general daily use.  It was broken due to "rough housing" by a friend.  :-)  For the price, you can not beat these chairs.  I have seen similar chairs for sale in local department stores for double, even triple the price.  I would definitely buy these chairs again!  Also, shipping from this site was exceptionally fast!  Nothing but good reviews here.

    H. Bigg


  • 5/10/2011 Fantastic bargain!!

    rating star By BenG

    This is a great buy for someone on a budget who still wants
    a quality product. Light weight and very sturdy! I love it!

    Shreveport, LA


  • 9/10/2010 Sit back and Relax

    rating star By sunreader

    Great for reading or relaxing on the beach.  Good value.  Well built.



  • 9/1/2010 Nice

    rating star By helen

    Love the chairs.. they are exactly what i wanted for my pool deck.  i should have ordered A  few more.  i would recommend this chair to any consumer.  
    great price also. i have looked online and in stores and this site was the only site that had reasonable prices.

    philadelphia, pa


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz