Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 9/12/2010 They are alright

    rating star By dtatum1@comcast.net

    They are ok i have had better you guys just had a good price thats the only i purchased from you ............

    dtatum1@comcast.net
    Harper Woods Mi

    Size:

  • 6/10/2015 Balboa Beach Chair

    rating star By ew

    PROS:
    • Lightweight
    • Good quality and very sturdy
    • Compact when folded
    • Reasonably priced

    CONS:
    None

    ew
    Chicago, IL

    Size:

  • 4/2/2014 Patch on chair :(

    rating star By Brooke

    The overall chair itself is great but I was very dissatisfied when I received my package to find that the chair had a "wet products" patch on it (not shown in pictures or description). I searched forever for this type of beach chair with no patch and I thought I finally found one, I wanted to have the chair monogrammed and the patch would completely through it off. Very upsetting by the misleading picture.

    Brooke
    SC

    Size:

  • 9/19/2013 Very low

    rating star By Olga B.

    Very low sitting, almost on the ground.

    Olga B.
    Long Island, NY

    Size:

  • 8/26/2012 great value

    rating star By jh

    shipped quickly,good quality.

    jh
    OR

    Size:

  • 7/4/2012 Best value out there

    rating star By Brian

    Looked for two summers for a folding pool/beach chair for under $40. Great price. Sturdy. It does sit very low, just be aware. It does allow you to lounge easily with your legs out straight.

    Have used three times in grass and on concrete. Hard to get to the sand here in Cincinnati. But will be ordering more and taking on vacation to the east coast. There compact folded size is a plus for traveling.

    Brian
    Cincinnati, OH

    Size:

  • 4/21/2012 Concert lawn seat

    rating star By Rick

    Great concert seat in the lawn areas. Thanks R

    Rick
    Auburn GA

    Size:

  • 10/1/2011 Beach Chairs

    rating star By dvredc5

    We used these for sitting on top of our motorhome at the recent Chicagoland Speedway NASCAR race.  They did work well and have only 2 complaints.  We purchased 6 and half of them has rust colored that was stained on small sections of the white frames.  Almost like they were left wet in their packaging.  They also have small white plugs in the end of the tubing and most fell out when we folded them up for the night. Still work fine without the plugs.  Comfort was great and nice and light weight which is what we want.

    dvredc5
    IL

    Size:

  • 9/20/2011 Good, but really low to the ground

    rating star By Keith

    This is a fine chair, comfortable chair, that seems like it should last the test of time.  My only complaint is that it is REALLY close to the ground.  I know that is usually the point with a beach chair, but I think this chair takes it a little to far.  Not enough for me to never use them (I bought two), just wish the seat was a couple inches higher.

    Keith
    Austin

    Size:

  • 9/14/2011 Unmatchable quality - remarkable price!

    rating star By Donna A.

    I cannot believe how little I paid for this fantastic chair.  It is really good quality, taut canvas and lightweight - the shipping was excellent and it looks like a more expensive chair.  I bought a clamp on umbrella from them also and the two items blew my mind in terms of value and quality.  Great company!

    Donna A.
    New York, NY

    Size:

  • 9/4/2011 just what we needed

    rating star By leb1977

    very light , fold easily . I am 127 lbs was just perfect for my size . If you plan on staying long time sitting on this (more than 5 hours) pay little bit more and get a bigger chair

    leb1977
    arlington,va

    Size:

  • 8/28/2011 balboa beach chair

    rating star By robert galindo

    a great value for the dollar.
    comfy.

    robert galindo
    austin, tx

    Size:

  • 7/23/2011 Great little chairs

    rating star By M.

    Bought a bunch for outdoor theater and we're using them in the backyard too.  Light, comfortable, well made.  Great deal.

    M.
    Oak Park, CA

    Size:

  • 5/17/2011 beach chair

    rating star By Melinda L S.

    perfect for watching events in the park where regular folding chairs are not allowed due to visual obstruction.

    Melinda L S.
    Richardson, TX

    Size:

  • 2/6/2011 Vacation Seating

    rating star By Brendan B.

    sturdy and well made.  We will be using these chairs on our vacation at the beach.  They are lower than I imagined, but I like them anyway.

    Brendan B.
    Flemingsburg, KY

    Size:

  • 10/8/2010 Great little Chair

    rating star By Chocophile

    I bought this chair and shipped it to San Francisco to attend a Bluegrass Festival last week - these old knees just can't sit on the ground for 7 hours  and the Balboa Chair was perfect - you could only bring low backed chairs and it was comfortable and  lightweight to carry around. Maybe I'll even take it to the beach someday !!

    Chocophile
    NJ

    Size:

  • 8/22/2010 Beach chairs

    rating star By Judy G.

    We ordered the beach chairs for the beach in Oceanside, CA. Didn't find this site until about a week and a half before we were to leave. The order said 7 to 14 days for arrival. Took the chance and ordered them. They were here with-in five days.
    They got a lot of sand and water on them and still look like new.

    Judy G.
    Goodyear, AZ

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz