Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Miraclesuit Solid Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Solid Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 2/24/2013 I Returned This

    rating star By Linda M.

    I noticed in the picture on-line that there was something funny about the bust.  I loved the suit and the color so ordered it anyway.  As soon as I put it on, I knew there was no way I was going to keep it.  There was no support in the bust and since the cloth draped across one breast and under the other, it made one breast seem much lower and pulled away from the other.  It was obvious that the higher breast got more support but I think it was also an optical illusion from the way the material was draped.  It's too bad because I loved the color and the size was perfect.  It just wasn't flattering to the figure.

    Linda M.
    Redmond, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2013 Every lady should have one

    rating star By Miss Grace

    This suit fits better than any suit I've ever had. Love the color. I'd recommend this swimsuit to everyone.

    Miss Grace
    Thomasville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2014 Truly a Miracle!

    rating star By Fifi

    I needed a miracle to feel comfortable with all my little belly bumps and bulges all in their place with this amazing swimsuit.  It was most functional, super supportive and looked terrific.  I attended a college students pool party and felt attractive enough to get into the pool with all the 20 year olds, even though I'm 53!

    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2014 Miraclesuit Review

    rating star By Mary

    Received the suit and tried it on.  The bust is too big resulting in a less than comfortable fit.  The neckline is cut too low which results in anxiety about revealing my breasts when I am in the water.  I went on line in an attempt to return the suit and discovered that I could not because it was marked FINAL SALE.  When I order on line it is with the expectation  that I can return an unsatisfactory product.  I do not recall having seen that notice when ordering, either on the display add or when I checked out. I am now stuck with a $69.95 purchase which I cannot use.  I do not intend to order from this source again and will advise friends not to do so as well.

    Garland TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/9/2014 Feels great on. able to swim without fear of anything popping out.

    rating star By Feline6778

    Nothing is wrong with this suit!!!

    Bayonne, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2013 Finally a suit that feels secure and fits

    rating star By Karen B.

    I ordered a size bigger because this is a control swimsuit. It has fabric that feels a little more substantial. You could almost read a newspaper through some suits. Fit is great. I ordered copen blue, very pretty color. I'd recommend this suit to any lady but particularly those 40 and up for the support it gives.

    Karen B.
    Thomasville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2013 Returned

    rating star By Robert B.

    Leg opening left to right side not equal in size. Breast location to low to support breasts properly.

    Robert B.
    Hamilton, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2013 Good Product

    rating star By Harriett C.

    Comfortable fit.  Ordered regular size and one size smaller.  Smallerstill fit.  Both had gapping problems around the leg openings.

    Harriett C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 beautiful

    rating star By cindy

    I love this swimsuit.  The color is more of a cobalt blue that the purplish hue in the photo.  It has nice lines and cinches at the waist but is in no way overly tight or binding like most Miracle suits I've tried in the past.  The only complaint is the way the chest material flaps over one another makes one breast more visible than the other.  This kind of makes it look uneven.  It is low cut, but yet provided enough coverage for me not to feel self-conscious.  I am rather large chested so this definately had more coverage than many other suits I've tried.  Its sexy without being too revealing.

    Jacksonville, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2012 Miraclesuit is a miracle

    rating star By judy

    Love the fit and look of this suit. Very comfortable.
    Love the color. I have one in black, but this blue is great.

    petaluma, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Stefanie Steckerl

    I wore it on our first camping trip. The style is nice and I like the color a lot. It's a little tight, so I probably could have gotten the next size up, but I think it will stretch out a little with more use.

    Stefanie Steckerl
    Norcross, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2011 Good quality. Fits well, product exactly what I ordered.

    rating star By Donna G

    These suits are more expensive, but fit well and last longer than other brands I have tried.

    Donna G
    Sask. Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2011 Bring on the Sun

    rating star By aimee r.

    I'm not as large busted, even though I am heavier, so this was a bit of an awkward fit, wish they came in a halter style. Other than that this is very slimming and comfortable. Bring on the Sun

    aimee r.
    roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2011 Miraclesuit Oceanus

    rating star By ml

    Have owned 5 Miraclesuits. . .I purchased one size larger, as suggested,
    and this fits fine.  However, I feel the elastic in the legs could be improved.
    In 3 of my suits including my latest purchase, this is unacceptable.  The
    elastic is loose and uncomfortable.

    Wareham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2010 Flattering

    rating star By Colleen

    Definitely buy size up. I am 10/12 and 14 fit perfectly . Wish this came in lighter colors like white,pale pink or blue. Flattering


    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz