Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Miraclesuit Solid Aurora Swimdress

Miraclesuit Solid Aurora Swimdress Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews

    rating star By JenniferW

    I just received my suit for the second time.  I was thinking I could go with a  size 14 since I am in between 12 and 14 as far as size typically goes - but needed to return it for a size 16.  This suit definitely runs on the small side - so keep that in mind when ordering.  The new one seems to fit great, and I can't wait to try it out.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/18/2015 Beautiful

    rating star By Happy at the Beach

    This suit arrived within two days just in time for trip to the beach. The quality, color, style and fit were exactly as described, however I did follow the other reviewer's advice and ordered 1 size larger. This made the suit still snug, concealing and easier to put on with all the advantages of the "Miracle" fit. Very slimming and comfortable.

    Happy at the Beach
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2014 Gorgeous

    rating star By Linnitt

    It's elegant, flattering beyond belief and the fabric is strong . The skirt falls beautifully.
    Although I have a slender figure, it enhances my waist. Wonderful price as well.

    I'm a pool swimmer so I would suggest after using, wash by hand with a delicate soap so the chemicals don't damage it.

    Antigua, Guatemala

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2013 Beautiful swimsuit!

    rating star By Jean W.

    This swimsuit is very flattering and definitely makes your waist look smaller. It does fit tight so if in doubt about the size, I recommend you go up a size.  It is the snugness that makes it flattering so if you are worried about 'back fat', that could be an issue. The fabric is a little heavier than most suits but I absolutely love the way it holds me in.  This swimsuit is a winner for me.

    Jean W.
    Elk Grove, CA


  • 10/7/2013 Feel like a Greek goddess in this swimsuit

    rating star By Petite lady

    At my age and after two kids it's hard to find a swimsuit that makes me feel pretty and yes sexy. Add to the fact that I'm under 5 feet tall but have large breasts so the style of this swimsuit was perfect I felt like a Greek goddess but also felt covered enough to Appear in front of my kids or my husband's coworkers. It is the perfect swimsuit!

    Petite lady
    Memphis Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2013 Love the look

    rating star By Kathy I

    It is winter here in NY, so I have not worn it swimming yet, but I love the way it looks and fits. The skirt is so flattering, and a very good length.  Not clingy, and not too full.  I would have preferred an underwire bra for a little more support, and maybe adjustable straps.   But these weren't deal breakers, as I have a hard time finding a suit that I like.  I wear a size 12 in pants, but ordered a 14 to be safe, and I am glad I did.  I have a full bust, and wasn't sure the 12 would be roomy enough.  The Miracle Suit is always my first choice in a suit.  I have bought several over the years, with the exception of the underwire thing, this might be my favorite style.

    Kathy I
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Great swim suit ever holds everything in maybe you want to order one size up bec

    rating star By A. Tirri

    Best swimsuit I ever purchased probly could use one size larger since it is tight to hold everything in and it does but it is fine and is very flattering wish I could have gotten another color too but were sold out. Thanks

    A. Tirri
    Montville, new Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2012 Disappointed on the side view

    rating star By Gail Opacity

    When I tried the swimsuit on, it looked great from the front, however the side view looked as if too much skin was pushed to the back and stuck out.

    Gail Opacity
    Cranford, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Flattering

    rating star By penny p.

    Love the fit, it's true to size and the most flattering suit I've owned lately.  This is actually the second one I bought, in a different color.  Lots of compliments on the first one!

    penny p.
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 Beautiful Color

    rating star By Jennifer B.

    I loved the fit and shape of the top section but the skirt part was not my style.  I decided to return it.  I would chose another miracle  suit in the future because it felt wonderful on and the quality was excellent.  Great suit just not my style.

    Jennifer B.
    Holyoke, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2013 Very pretty

    rating star By carol c.

    This suit was beautifully made and eggplant color gorgeous. I'm a size 12/14 and 5"4". On me,it was too much fabric; Returned it

    carol c.
    Long Beach,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 Very flattering

    rating star By MarylandMom

    The suit fits perfectly and really does seem to "take off 10 pounds"!  This is the most flattering suit I've been able to find in many years.  It's also comfortable.   If it holds up reasonably well once I start wearing it in the water, I'll probably buy another one!

    Silver Spring MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2011 light, attractive, sophisticated

    rating star By vikki h.

    I tried several swim dresses and this one was the best.  The others were thick heavy material that would have weighed you down swimming.  This suit was light and flattering.  The only improvement I can think of is make it 2 pieces.  The top would cover any parts you'd want covered and the bottoms would make it easy to get on and off.

    vikki h.
    oxford, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 Great Swim Suit!

    rating star By Iowa Girl

    I love the suit, but have been unable to use it yet.  I like it so well that I am trying to lose the few pounds I need to, to have it fit right.  Hopefully that will be soon.

    Iowa Girl

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz