Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Havaianas Brazil (Unisex)

Havaianas Brazil (Unisex) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 10/20/2012 great!

    rating star By betrina

    very comfortable and a very great price!

    betrina
    hilton head sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 Nice Sandal

    rating star By Niessie

    Very attractive, well made, and comfortable. Worth the money.

    Niessie
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2011 L.O.V.E. these

    rating star By JP D.

    These are the most comfortable, long lasting flip flops I've ever owned. Other than the fact that my dog loves the rubber, these are favorites.

    JP D.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2011 good for the pool

    rating star By Sol

    these are good for the pool but too sloppy/thin for a lot of walking. I was looking for more general use flip flops.

    Sol
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2011 LOVE THEM!

    rating star By Aloha Kauai

    Soft and super nice to wear!!

    Aloha Kauai
    Kauai

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 Great Flip Flops

    rating star By Happy Feet

    Most Comfortable flip flops.  My daughter wanted a pair but couldn't find them in local stores.  These are exactly what she wanted.

    Happy Feet
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2011 love them

    rating star By VV

    love them

    VV
    DC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 nice

    rating star By E. S.

    happy with the sizing and quality of these shoes

    E. S.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2010 run a bit small.

    rating star By Jason F.

    comfortable flip flop but they run a little small and so I likely will return or give to my wife since they didn't quite fit right.

    Jason F.
    Encino, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2010 Good for getting wet

    rating star By sweetypie

    I bought this for my boyfriend. The size seems to be a little smaller than what he usually have in the same size. Other than that, looks nice and especially good for beach or getting wet.

    sweetypie
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2010 basic Flip flops

    rating star By Paula

    A nice basic flip flop with a nice color variation, true to size

    Paula
    centerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2010 comfort and style

    rating star By missnj

    Love them. Comfort, style and oh so cute. I get a lot of compliments on them. They are versatile. Well-made, no slip interior.

    missnj
    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2010 Love Them!

    rating star By Jenna C.

    I have always loved these flip flops! They dont get any better! I love that these ones have more cushion than the other ones. I work at a pool and am on my feet most of the day, so these are perfect!

    Jenna C.
    Concord, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz