Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Havaianas Tops (Unisex)

Havaianas Tops (Unisex) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 5/23/2012 Slippahs (slippers)

    rating star By Hawaiian Sunshine

    a Hawaiian girl with her favorite pair of slippahs

    Hawaiian Sunshine
    Kailua , HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 Fast shipping, perfect color!!

    rating star By Rebecca G.

    I have worn Havaianas for years, and they are getting harder and harder to find in stores!  They are so comfortable and hold up really well over time.  After a solid 4 years with this exact pair of Havaianas, someone stepped on the back of mine, and they broke!  I was so upset, but was so glad I was able to find the same color on Swim Outlet!!  They arrived quickly, and I am so thankful to have them back!!

    Rebecca G.
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2011 love my havianas

    rating star By anne

    they are comfortable from teh moment you slip them on.

    anne
    texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2011 Like standing on clouds

    rating star By Ann d.

    Ever since buying my first pair of Havaianas, I've been hooked.  The standard pair is soft and cushy.  They warm up quickly if the apartment has been chilled.  They don't sink in and form deep compressions for us.  I use it mostly for home and going out to the pool/beach.  

    From experience: they do get dingy when old; they tend to break at the toe connection within a year, so now I've resorted to buying 2 basic colored pairs at a time; it's a bit hard to drive with and can get stuck, so use regular shoes while driving.

    I don't plan to get a different brand.  I stick to what works for me and these are it.  I'm going to wear them out as if I were so poor that I can't absolutely afford another one until I must buy a pair.  They are so incredibly comfortable for me even when old and dingy.  Anyway, because of their comfort, one should have an extra pair that looks nice when going out.

    Ann d.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2011 Perfect!!

    rating star By Michele G.

    I know these "tops" are more expensive than other rubber flips however, worth it.  You can walk cushioned in Havaianas all day.  These were 6.00 cheaper than ordering from Brazil and if you add them to an existing order S&H is really free!

    Michele G.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2011 Great shoes, but run a bit small.

    rating star By Will

    These are some of the best flip-flops.  They do run a bit small though, so go up a bit in sizing if possible

    Will
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2011 Great style and value

    rating star By OCDlady

    Comfortable and look good

    OCDlady
    syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 unrelilable sizing

    rating star By E. S.

    bought these at the same time as the "brazil" model of the same brand of shoes, both in mens size 10/11.  Both were tagged and labeled as the same size but these were about 1/2 to 3/4 inches shorter than the other pair and too small for my son to wear.

    E. S.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 great buy

    rating star By ebro

    Just what I was looking for and at a good price...I thought they ran just a little large.  Better larger than smaller...it's all good.

    ebro
    Lake Orion, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2011 Ran Small

    rating star By Pam Blam

    Ordered two sets of Havaianas flip flops for my husband. Same size, but this style must run small. It was noticably shorter than the other pair. Go figure.

    Pam Blam
    enterprise , AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2010 Comfy and sturdy

    rating star By Meghan T.

    These are very comfortable and they feel sturdy too.

    Meghan T.
    Alameda, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2010 I dig them

    rating star By Joseph C.

    I bought 2 pair. The blue ones fit well, the black are just a bit  too long - but still wearable.  They are replacing my Reef sandals who had a tendency to smudge the bottom of my feet black.    Otherwise I just really dig their laid back look.

    Joseph C.
    Yucaipa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2010 havianas

    rating star By michelle

    they were smaller then other havianas that i own of the same size.. They were all bent, the straps, and it hurt my feet

    michelle
    New york

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2010 My Family only wears Havaianas!!

    rating star By Joy N.

    My son brought some home from Australia. They seem to hold up forever. The price is the best I've seen, anywhere. I will buy more. And they don't ever hurt my feet.

    Joy N.
    Layton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2010 Looks too simple at first!!!

    rating star By Doc Imma

    Surprise, surprise!  What comfort!  Truly awesome!

    Doc Imma
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2010 Decent Flip Flop

    rating star By kjk

    This is the first pair of Haivianas that I have owned, they are a decent flip flop and they are the only all white ones that I was able to find, which is what I wanted.

    I did have one issue with them, I had to put them in the oven to fix the strap. They somehow became disfigured in the shipping process and the straps were bent all weird but after a quick application of heat they are perfect now.

    kjk
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2010 Brasilian Flip-Flops/Havaianas

    rating star By Ricardo V. C.

    Been wearing Havaianas/Brasilian Flip-Flops for most of my life.  They're better than most in that they're made of RUBBER, and not some synthetic junk that wears out in little or no time.  The best ones to get are the solid rubber ones.  They are not easy to find, but when you do, hold on to 'em.  They're worth what you paid for them, then some.
    Havaianas make some, but I haven't seen them here at Swimoutlet. I'm sure that if enough of us start asking for them, they'll carry them too!

    Ricardo V. C.
    Waverly, TN/previously Sao Paulo and Rio de Janeiro

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz