Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Havaianas Metallics

Havaianas Metallics Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/21/2011 Best Flip Flop Around

    rating star By FL2NC

    I have to agree with all the comments before me. These flip flops are the best. They are definitely worth the few bucks more. They are so much cushier than other brands, extremely comfortable and good looking in the gold. I use them at the gym from the pool to the shower, around the house as slippers, to run to the mailbox or let the dog out. Finally found the brand to stick with. My BFF told me and her husband only buys this brand and I could not belief they could be better than any other brand. She was 110% right...HAVAIANAS are the best!

    Boone, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 More than the average flip flop

    rating star By FL2NC

    I purchase several flip flops this year, even with this order I ordered the Rip Curl.  I have to say out of the 4 pairs (different brands) these are the best.  No painful spots, the back connections do not rub on arch area, and the most cushy.  I would buy again and not waste my money on the other brands.

    Boone, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2011 Flip Flops I could live in!

    rating star By Jewels

    I have had this exact same shoe before and it lasted 3 years. Bought new ones because I liked it so much! Comfortable and gives good support for a flip flop.

    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 Havaianas

    rating star By Mindee G.

    very comfortable flip flop!  They run big and stretch out so buy a size smaller...

    Mindee G.
    N.Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/24/2011 LOVE these waps

    rating star By amy b.

    I use these as my YWCO shoes when going to the pool.  I wear them in the shower, too.  My last pair is almost 2 years old, but I had mildew growth on them that I couldn't remove so I replaced them with the newer, metallic, slimmer strap model.  They fit wonderfully and I love the color(gray metallic).

    amy b.
    athens, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2010 Gold flip flops

    rating star By G I

    Wife loves them! She enjoys the spongy sensation; she says they are very comfortable.

    G I

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2010 Love them

    rating star By Anna

    I wear these as slippers,extra pair in the car all round most comfortable all purpose shoe ever.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2010 Havianas -Metallic

    rating star By Michele

    Perfect fit, no complaints


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2010 Metallics

    rating star By Nancy H.

    Love havaianas. The gold metallics go with everything.

    Nancy H.
    Lexington, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2010 Perfect fit and great price

    rating star By Rosemary M.

    I bought these flip flops at half the price they sell in the store and they fit perfectly, look great and I saved a whole lot. I am considering buying a few more with the money I saved. They also came in perfect condition. Great website with alot of good products.

    Rosemary M.
    New York, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz