Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Havaianas Slim

Havaianas Slim Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2012 havaianas slim

    rating star By Barbara R.

    love the color...unfortunately when ordering online i accidentally purchased the wrong size.  to my dismay...i found out when trying to order the correct size that this color has been discontinued.  :(  this and only this  is why i gave a rating of "not good".

    Barbara R.
    East Stroudsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 havaianas slim

    rating star By Barbara R.

    just what i expected!

    Barbara R.
    East Stroudsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 Love these flipflops!

    rating star By MrsSmooth

    This is a fabulous pair of flipflops. The grey pair I got fits true to size. There is no arch support, but they're comfortable enough for going to and from the pool and to the shower afterwards, and they dry quickly. I have several other colors in this style.

    Southwest USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2011 Snazzy

    rating star By Beth

    Great for what they are - Comfy and Cute and Cheap!

    Sunny South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2011 Cute and Comfy

    rating star By Melissa

    Color was what I was looking for and they fit great. Very comfy! Love these and I'll probably buy some more in other colors!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2011 Love Havaianas!

    rating star By Christine

    I wear these shoes all summer. I have worn cheap flipflops since I was a kid but the older I get, I need something more comfortable. These are the greatest-and worth every penney!

    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 Best flops ever!

    rating star By Love my feet!

    I wear a womens US size 8. The 39/40 fit perfectly. I have 12 pairs of the Slims. They're awesome!  Be warned though...Havaianas aren't always the same size. You can order multiple pairs of the same size but some will be just a tad larger or smaller.

    Love my feet!
    Stones throw away from the creek

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2010 Love these sandals!

    rating star By mabelmildred

    Since I live in a warm climate throughout much of the year, Havianas are my daily footwear. They are comfortable and chic and come in an amazing array of colors and styles. I couldn't ask for a better flip-flop!

    boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2010 uncomfortable

    rating star By allie

    these flipflops are really cute, but get really uncomfortable in between the toes after wearing them for a while...probably won't get them again.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz