Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Guard Triangle Bra with Bottom

TYR Guard Triangle Bra with Bottom Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 12/18/2012 Great!

    rating star By Jordyn H.

    Good site to buy from, isn't the first time ive used this site. Swim suit fit me how i planned, didn't bleed when i washed it, didn't fade at all through the whole summer and i worked 40-60 hours every week (daily use). Good product!

    Jordyn H.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2012 Pretty good! Wish you can order bottoms seperately though!!!

    rating star By Yuliana V.

    I just bought it so I can guard/teach swim lessons without tan lines. Top is good, nice design doesnt fall off. I just dont like how there is pretty much no padding. Bottoms were just a LITTLE bit too small, but thats cause I have small boobs and a bigger butt. Wish I could order bottoms seperately. I'll still were them cause its fine. Also, bottoms are kinda low cut and I am a long person so it looks like bottoms should go up a little higher up the hips. Anyways, its pretty nice over all. Sporty and sexy. :)

    Yuliana V.
    antelope, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 I liked the fit, but wish you had more small sizes!

    rating star By Nikee S.

    I use for Lifeguarding.  Never worry about suit falling off!

    Nikee S.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 i purchased this suit for a lifeguarding job and i love it!

    rating star By Miss Lifeguard

    Love this suit. I purchased it for a summer lifeguarding job and I am thinking about purchasing another one in red too!

    Miss Lifeguard
    Indianapolis, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2012 TYR Guard Triangle Bra with Bottom

    rating star By Ariel C.

    It was too small. I am returning it

    Ariel C.
    Boca Raton , FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2012 tyr guard suit

    rating star By lindy b.

    cute fits well but the straps are so thin they dig into your body a little.

    lindy b.
    chalmette, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2012 Perfect product, great company

    rating star By Abigail B.

    Fantastic swimsuit. Exactly the right color and style. Decided a medium would be a better fit and the exchange was fast and the customer service was excellent. I'll definitely be purchasing more products from this site.

    Abigail B.
    Burnsville, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2011 can't mix and match top and bottom size

    rating star By a.b.c

    the top and the bottom should  be sold separately instead of a set for people with different bust size and bottom size.  The style is very nice, too bad the size comes only in a set.



  • 8/25/2011 GREAT WORKOUT SUIT

    rating star By Erin

    I am not sure why this suit is only listed as a guard suit because it is an AMAZING work out suit too.  I am a huge fan of the OLD nike skimpy bikini work out suits but they seem to have stopped making them.  I ordered the new nike suit and had to return it because it is a horribly designed suit.  This suit fits 5'4" and usually wear a size 28 suit, 125 lbs.   i ordered a small and its perfect. stays on during hard workouts and while doing race starts.

    San Diego, CA


  • 7/13/2011 Sexy but Swimable

    rating star By Keri V.R

    I was looking for a two piece that i could swim laps, dive, and horse around in without the horrible experience of losing either top or bottom.  It allows me to do all of those. The top is snug and secure so nothing falls out and the bottoms have good elastic band with a draw string for extra security.  The polyester is wonderful because it will not go see thru and stretch out like other nylon types and the cut allows me to get a nice sun tan without too many lines.

    Keri V.R
    Tomah, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz