Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 85 Results

4 star rating (85 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 85 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2015 Great

    rating star By Virginia

    My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!

    Virginia
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2014 TYR suit

    rating star By R.

    This suit is used both while swimming laps and also under a wet suit. No bunching in the wet suit and no drag while doing laps.  Fit is good.

    R.
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 Lives up to its name

    rating star By Tulsa Masters Swimming

    Lasts much longer than lesser cost suites

    Tulsa Masters Swimming
    Tulsa, Ok

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2014 Great Fit! Long Lasting

    rating star By Sarahs Dad

    Swim 4-5 days a week and suit fits well, and maintained its elasticity in chlorine as well as the ocean. Can't find anything bad to say about it

    Sarahs Dad
    Kailua Kona, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2013 Very durable!

    rating star By Mattstang70

    I swim a 3000 meter workout 4-5 days/week.  This  is my second similar suit I have purchased.  My first suit lasted about 15 months before the draw string  started sticking and the suit eventually stretched out of its form.  Impressive durability and comfort!!!  All of my jeans are a 32 waist, but this suit is a full size smaller.  I returned the 32 for a 34 and it fits perfect!  My next suit will be the same model.

    Mattstang70
    West Bend, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2012 Great product

    rating star By Joel

    I've been using the suit for a couple of weeks now... swimming 3x a week.  The suit feels and looks great.  I'm a size 32 and the 32 fits good.  The leg openings are snug but not bothersome.  Like someone else said, it does ride a bit low but, again, not a problem.  I have a nylon TYR suit that might be a little bit faster but this will be my go-to suit for daily training.

    Joel
    Franklin, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Great product

    rating star By Bill

    These are the same as my previous TYR jammers, which were great, so I am delighted.

    Bill
    Carrollton, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2015 Nice Jammers

    rating star By Bob

    Nice fit and they look good.

    Bob
    Basalt, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Great basic jammer.

    rating star By TC

    The bottom seem is a little tight around the leg, but otherwise fit true to size (& sizing chart). Very comfortable and moves well. Great value!

    TC
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2015 tyr durafast splice jammer

    rating star By michael

    seems very well made and attract ive to my eye.....also seems a bit smaller rhan i expected for a medium, particularly in the circumference of the leg openings...i may be unfamiliar with this kind of swimwear, however.

    i feel well rewarded for my purchase

    michael
    taos,nm

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/5/2015 very durable and colorfast

    rating star By Christopher Haag

    very durable

    Christopher Haag
    Spencerport, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2015 Great for the Price

    rating star By Jimmydix

    Jammer was true to size and fit well.

    Jimmydix
    United States

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 Great Buy

    rating star By mike

    Great fit  and feel.  Holding up well after a month of swimming  no fading

    mike
    de

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 Awesome, A+

    rating star By R Becker

    Great fit, exceeding expectations.

    R Becker
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2015 great fit

    rating star By swifty3565

    Fit exactly as advertised. Looks good and seems to be holding up well after about 7 hours in the pool

    swifty3565
    richmond, mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Fits and lasts.

    rating star By Zoomzer

    3rd pair of these.  Last forever, replacing not because they wear out but because I needed some new colors!

    Zoomzer
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2014 2nd One

    rating star By tsunamisboy

    These suits are built to last.  My 1st one lasted years and I swim regularily.  Best practice suit I have ever owned.

    tsunamisboy
    Huntersville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2014 Stop asking so many questions.

    rating star By Happy

    Fine

    Happy
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2014 The seems have bleached out

    rating star By FC Wolf

    This sizing is true on this suit, the fit is good, and it seems durable. But after about 50 hours of pool use, and with regular washing, the seems have turned almost completely white.

    FC Wolf
    Lincroft, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2014 As advertised.

    rating star By Keith

    Swim a couple times a week.  Fits to my size 32 perfectly.  Love the poly fabric, tight on legs but not uncomfortable, as they should be.  So far these have been great.

    Keith
    Simpsonville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz