Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Sunset Beach Ringback

TYR Sunset Beach Ringback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 11/14/2011 Way too small

    rating star By Gail H.

    This suit is way too small, I would need at least one size larger for this one to fit right otherwise it looks good.  I have several other TYR suits that fit fine, and  like them very much,  so I am surprised that this one is so small.

    Gail H.
    Lincoln, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2011 good

    rating star By Sunee E.

    good

    Sunee E.
    Buena Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2011 I love TYR swimsuits

    rating star By blondeswimmer

    I am just a touch long in the torso.  I find Speedos too short overall.  Not good fits for me.  TYR is awesome and the quality lasts for at least 6 months and I swim in chlorine 3x per week and did open water this summer and the suit I bought before this one did really well.  So I bought another.

    blondeswimmer
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2011 LOVE. Freedom to move.

    rating star By MGAL

    Love TYR. This is the first cross back suit I've worn in a long time. Usually all the suits are butterfly backs.  This suit has a more fashionable cut, so the bottoms are smaller, not so much the ugly competitive suit cut that flatters no butt.  The top has the usual coverage, even with the skinny straps.  With so much back showing, I feel less constricted when I'm pounding out the laps.  You wouldn't wear this suit for shaving off seconds, but it's definitely comfortable and cute for working out.

    MGAL
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2011 Love the pattern.

    rating star By Lisa C.

    Purchased from Oz, nervous about sizings as first order. Bought this and an Uglies, both 34, Uglies was perfect, this one a little small.

    Lisa C.
    Australia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2011 Love it!

    rating star By "in the pool all the time"

    i am a competitive swimmer, so i will be wearing this suit at least about 5 times a week during training.  I love it because it has a open back thats comfortable, and yet the butt isn't really low like the nike suits.  I am hoping since it is poly that it will last a long time.  You are one of the only places that had the red suit in my size.  Love it, hope it lasts!  The only thing that could be better is if it were a little cheaper in price.

    "in the pool all the time"
    california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2010 Swim Suit

    rating star By iFly

    The suit fit at first then it got streched out. I have only had this suit for four weeks and it is already stretched out. It is especially loose in the bust area and it isn't convinent when the suit just doesn't want to cooperate with your own body. I didn't get my 65 dollars worth from this suit.

    iFly
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/26/2010 Not bad

    rating star By Ana

    A little bit bigger than other models.  Design is ok.  Great durability.

    Ana
    The Woodlands , TX

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz