Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Aries Racer

TYR Aries Racer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 5/29/2013 I love this item

    rating star By Dan L. D.

    I use it for tanning on a cruise, and I love the fit.

    Dan L. D.
    Haines City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2012 Not Durable

    rating star By Rob

    This suit lasted  only 6 weeks.  When I purchased this poly suit, I expected durability. The elastic no linger stretches and  the material has lost its shape. I am back to ordering Speedo Endurance for practice suits.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 WoW it doesn't get any better, than this.

    rating star By scorp

    Absolutely love the way these feel on, true comfort, and holds everything in place. Looks great..

    Orlando , Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 POLY IS GOOD

    rating star By DOC SAM



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2012 Overall, a good suit

    rating star By Jason

    The suit cut a bit into the glutes at first, but is fixed as I moved around.  Not a professional swimmer, so don't know the exact term, but the front extra fabric took care of my initial concern about it being too "showy".  

    I will buy my suits here from now on.

    Columbus OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2011 I love my TYR Aries Racer!

    rating star By jiujitsubelt

    I love this suit; it fits just right and the fabric is super durable. This is my first TYR since I usually wear SPEEDO and this suit is well made compared to my SPEEDOs. I was impressed that the logo was embroidered. All and all terrific suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2011 TYR is great. Prefer nylon fabric

    rating star By derek

    Fabric is ok but prefer nylon, lycra fabric suits

    phoenix, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2011 Durable longlasting suit

    rating star By Christopher H.

    Very durable fabric.  Looks new after 30 hours of swimming.  I like the slightly more modest look because it is not the skin tight fit of Nylon/ Lycra Spandex.  This is the longest lasting suit that I have purchased.  I'd buy this suit again.

    Christopher H.
    Spencerport, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2011 Amazing!

    rating star By Rosalba O.

    Its my lucky suit:)

    Rosalba O.
    Palmdale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2010 Great Colors--Slightly Smaller Cut

    rating star By Shark-Boy

    As with all the other Tyr suits I have, they are used on a near-daily basis during the summer. I like the colors, but the cut seems slightly smaller as compared to the others.  (I bought three of these to date.)

    Fleetwood, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2010 Outstanding product!

    rating star By Mark Mills

    Excellent fit and performance! This is my 2nd TYR Durafast brief and it fits identically to the first one. I've had the first one for over 2 years and it hasn't even begun to wear out.

    Mark Mills
    Rocklin, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2010 Great suit

    rating star By Gary W.

    Nice looking, great fit

    Gary W.
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz