Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 187 Results

4.5 star rating (187 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 187 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2014 Love this suit

    rating star By Mick

    The quality is outstanding, and the fit is very sexy. Unlike the way a Speedo compresses your equipment and makes it lay flat, this suit is a little more "roomy" up front and helps accentuate your assets. Its lining is also very minimal, and doesn't do much to hide what might be going on down there. It's the next best thing to swimming naked. And at this low price, you can buy several.

    Mick
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2014 Best Racer at Any Price

    rating star By Spokesdude

    I have worn Tyr racers for many seasons, but since they haven't changed styles in years, I decided to try Sporti and I will never go back.  They are cut a bit lower than most racers, but not as low as water polo briefs.  They provide adequate coverage in the rear with adequate room up front.  The fit is snug, but true to size if you're honest about your waist measurement.  Like all Lycra suits, it will relax with each wearing.  The flat drawstring holds well even if you dive or flip your turns.  The embroidered logo should look great for the life of the suit, and not wear off like the printed logos on most other brands.  Don't buy these if you're not fit, or if you expect them to feel like a pair of board shorts.

    My only criticism applies to all piped or spliced Lycra racers.  The stitching on the side panels distorts the shape of the suit somewhat, but not enough for me to opt for plain racers.

    I hope this review is helpful to you.

    Spokesdude
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2011 Great price for excellent quality and fit

    rating star By Yogi

    I use these swim briefs every day to do Bikram style yoga. I now have three pairs of these swim briefs. I have tried three other brands, which cost more, but returned them all because they did not feel comfortable or didn't look good. Sporti swim briefs, however, fit to my body perfectly, fit true to size, and have a varity of colors to choose from. I'm a tall slender guy and many swim briefs look awkward on me -but not Sportis - they rock.

    Yogi
    Eureka, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2014 Just fine - good buy

    rating star By byondmyrs

    I really like the design and look of the swimsuit. The feel is not quite as comfortable as I would've liked, as the seams are a bit thicker than I expected. That said, the construction is good and the design is very sleek.

    byondmyrs
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2014 Great deal/ fit & price

    rating star By Dave

    I use the suit in a water aerobics class. I like the fit because it gives me  room to maneuver during the exercises. I find that the boxer/shorts type bind in places that make them uncomfortable. I am an older adult and don't really care what others think since I am in the water and most can't see below my chest anyway. The price was reasonable and I believe the suit will do well in a saltwater/chlorine pool.

    Dave
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2014 appeared well made but not for me

    rating star By Rich

    I was looking for a speedo to supplement my jammers or to put under my trunks at the beach.  I liked the material and it was well made.  I wear size 31 jeans so I bought size 34 and it was sized about right or maybe I needed a 36?  Despite being in shape I think I am too old to pull this off so i am returning it

    Rich
    RICHMOND, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2014 Perfect Fit / Great Swimsuit / Amazing Price

    rating star By Ralph Raymond

    I wore it today for the first time. It is the best-fitting and most comfortable suit I have ever worn … and at such a great price!

    Ralph Raymond
    Saratoga Springs, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2012 Awesome!

    rating star By Dr. Anime

    I absoultely adore this swim brief! It is my favorite of all the ones I presently own. I got the black with purple stripes down the side. It fits perfectly. The double layer of spandex lining in the front supplies better "manly support" than the traditional fabric lining. The string ties also keep it securely in place. Even in the rough ocean waves, it never slips down. I highly recommend this product!

    Dr. Anime
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2016 Excellent

    rating star By LT

    Fits well, true to size, very comfortable, plenty of room up front, I ordered the navy/red. I will order more colors.

    LT
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2016 Nice suit

    rating star By Robert

    Nice suit for lap swimming

    Robert
    Asheville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2016 My Second Time

    rating star By Paul

    Great fit, lasts a long time. Fabric feels a little heavier than other suits I've had but since I'm not competitive that's not a big deal. For the price you can't go wrong. A great line of suits I will be wearing for a long time.

    Paul
    Largo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 Great Price, great quality!

    rating star By William Pate

    My prior purchases of Sporti swim suits, while the price and fit are right and I really like them, thet tend to fade rather quickly in pool.

    William Pate
    Goldsboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2015 A bit small for me

    rating star By Jas

    Looks nice but a little too tight for me

    Jas
    Montreal, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2014 Awesome suit....

    rating star By Andrew Perez

    Great suit.  Reminds me of the old Arena suits that were nylon.  I normally wear a 32" and the 32 looks small in your hand, but once on, streches nicely and a great fit for swimming laps.  Also the price I paid for the suit (sale price of $14.95) is a real bargain.  Haven't worn a brief in a long time but instead was wearing square leg cut.  Back to the briefs with this suit and highly recommend.  Never saw this brand until visited swimoutlet.com!

    Andrew Perez
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2013 Nice quality, a bit too snug for comfort.

    rating star By Dr. Dan

    The quality was good including broad draw string.  Only issue was a bit too tight on the butt cheeks (but it's probably my issue, not the suits).  I read 75% felt the sizing was accurate.  For me and my build, it was too tight and was a bit restrictive.  I'm returning mine for next size up.

    Dr. Dan
    Southeast US.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2012 Get a larger size

    rating star By Alex

    I normally wear size 32, but decided to order the briefs in 34 to be safe. They were still too small. I had to exchange them for size 36.

    Alex
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/8/2012 Good suit - Good buy

    rating star By Raymond W.

    Bought it on sale - normally buy Sporti Euro Fit which I prefer.  Same great quality as Euro fit.  Appears to be long lasting as well and fit is good if you order one size up.  I wear 28" in Speedo and 30" in Sporti for comparable fit.

    Raymond W.
    Camas, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2011 Great quality

    rating star By Bispeedo

    I swim 360 days a year 2 miles every day at the pool and hang at the beach almost daily weather permittiing.

    Great construction.

    I'm a little large in the package so thisgs are a little tight, but that is ok.

    Size up for casual wear nice and tight for ruff swimming.

    Bispeedo
    SoCal

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2010 Feels a bit small, but otherwise good

    rating star By Matt H.

    This is a quality swimsuit and I am happy with it, overall. Initially, I ordered a 32 and it was too small, so I sent it back for a 34. The 34 did not seem much bigger. Maybe it's just that I haven't worn this style of swimsuit in a long time. I would advise ordering 1-2 sizes larger than your underwear size. It is highly unlikely that the suit will be too big.

    Matt H.
    Beverly Hills, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2016 Great coverage

    rating star By Tommy

    Perfect fit with full coverage in the back make this a very comfortable suit to wear for a smooth swimming experience with no drag.

    Tommy
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW