Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2014 A good buy but snug

    rating star By AJ

    Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.

    AJ
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2014 Perfect fit

    rating star By Pitter

    Nice quality, good color and good fit.

    Pitter
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 Great swim shirt!

    rating star By FTK

    Fantastic quality - very pleased with this product.

    FTK
    Halifax, NS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 Great product

    rating star By LB

    My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip.  She is picky and loved it.

    LB
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Great, tight fit and great value

    rating star By Z

    Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt.  Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

    53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly.  Fits snugly, a sport fit.  If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo.  If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.

    Z
    nova

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Nice tight fit

    rating star By zilla

    Purchased for my slim son, size 10.  This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place.  If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit.  If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.

    zilla
    nova

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Perfect !

    rating star By Karin

    Love the fit and protection!  It's holding up well. Would definitely order again

    Karin
    Greenwood, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2015 Fits a 3.5 year old

    rating star By RASA

    I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.

    RASA
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Good product, slightly tight fit

    rating star By Whaley

    Material of the product is good. Just the fitting is a little tight for this one for my son. He felt it caught under his arms while he swam.

    Whaley
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2015 great stuff!

    rating star By flora

    Excellent Service and productos. Great purchase!!

    flora
    Miami, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Good fit, quick service and great value

    rating star By Satisfied customer

    Half the price of name brands but just as good quality and style.

    Satisfied customer
    West Palm Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2014 perfect

    rating star By Irene

    My 8-year-old loves it. It stays tight in water. Highly recommend it.

    Irene
    Evanston, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2014 Small sizing and itches in the stitching around the armpit.

    rating star By Anja

    The size runs small. I have a skinny girl and it fits too tight around the breast and is too short. The way the stitching is made makes it itching in the armpit (probably also has something to with the too small size).

    Anja
    Roanoke, va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/21/2014 Great fit.

    rating star By Fazam

    Fits very comfortably to swim at swim team.

    Fazam
    Humble, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 Son said is very comfortable

    rating star By Sam D.

    Son wears it constantly at the lake and he seems very pleased with it.

    Sam D.
    Nolensville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2012 Great value

    rating star By SwimDad

    I bought a size 12 for my 10 y.o. son.  It fits fine and does allow him to grow into it for the next year or so.  The quality is great for its price.

    SwimDad
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2012 Sporti Youth Unisex Rashguard

    rating star By Kit

    I like the color and the quality.

    Kit
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 review

    rating star By vera

    the other shirt fit fine the size 12 too tight.  nice shirts.  loved the kickbords

    vera
    las vegas nv

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2012 Good quality, fit is small/snug

    rating star By Jenn

    Good quality shirt, is holding its shape very well, but was smaller than expected. My son normally wears kids xs 4-6 and this medium is snug.

    Jenn
    Bronx, ny

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2012 Great sun protection

    rating star By adcgordon

    Fit well, no complaints from our 8 year old.  Coupled with sunscreen this was a great tool for sun protection on the beach and in the pool.

    adcgordon
    Richmond, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz