Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Reversible Splice Extreme Back

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Reversible Splice Extreme Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2012 Funny feeling material

    rating star By AMM

    The suit was okay but the material feels very strange and it irritated my skin the first few times I wore it and I  got a rash. I like the fact that the suit is reversible though. I wish the sides cut higher on my hips than straight across - not very flattering.

    AMM
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Butterflier13

    I love this suit! Its bright and makes a statement in the water! It feels big up top a little so if your like a 32 in Speedo Endurance than get a 28! I know this sounds ridiculously small for someone who should be a 32 but it works! The straps are great but a little tight but then again I have HUGE shoulders because I'm a butterflier (: The bottom fits perfectly but with the top, I would suggest a 28 to anyone who is a 32 in Endurance! I love how its the high back becuase you have great range of motion and its incredible comfortable when swimming!

    Butterflier13
    Lowell, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 Very good product i loved!

    rating star By Barbara D.

    I use to practice swimming and is very comfortable and pretty. It is of very good quality and the size is perfect. I have nothing bad to say about this product. This product I came super fast and in good condition this website is a success and I recommend it fully.

    Barbara D.
    Aguadilla, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2012 short wear, wear out

    rating star By megan

    I got this suit because I loved the fact that it was reversible and has mesh in it so it is like a drag suit. It was so nice to not wear swim tights or two suits to get more resistance while swimming. I haven't had it for a year yet and the mesh is super stretched out. When I tried it on recently the mesh felt weird, and it left my skin gross, and when i wear it with the mesh on the inside the it hangs out the bottom and you can see it crinkled up underneath.
    when it was wearable i loved it but i cannot wear it now.
    i guess i'll go back to two suits

    megan
    McLean, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/12/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Ocdmwf

    Its nice because it's reversible, just wish they would make cuter endurance suits because the kids practice in it every day

    Ocdmwf
    valencia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2012 Not so great for endurance swim

    rating star By Nico

    I ordered this product for long distance swimming. I did not like it and returned it because of its back. The shoulder straps are very thin and the back is exposed too much. I think it is a good swim suit for the summer when you do not want to swim a lot and hang out in the water. For serious swimming I find it uncomfortable.

    Nico
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Nathaniel N.

    I purchased this suit for my wife. She was pleased with the fit and styling of the suit. Great suit for the price and it is cool how you get "two" suits in one.

    Nathaniel N.
    Carthage, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2012 Great suit! Like getting two suits for the price of one!

    rating star By Deanna S.

    My daughter swims on a swim team 4-5 nights a week for 2 hours a night.  She loves this suit and the versatility of it.  She says it is very comfortable and it stays in place.

    Deanna S.
    Coal Valley, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By KC

    Looks great.  Comfortable.  Good quality.

    KC
    Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 great product

    rating star By Cassie

    Got this in the mail last week and I love it. The color is even brighter than in the picture which was a pleasant surprise. Fit is good, just like my other speedo suits. I love the open back, which is going to be awesome for summer and having less tan lines. The only downside is that the straps sit weird on my shoulder blades and I have to keep adjusting them.

    Cassie
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Loveee it

    rating star By Kaloni B.

    I LOVE MY SUIT. Okay. So I LOVE my new suit. It makes my back look so good. I got in peony pink and I get so many compliments. It is a great color and holds my tummy in.
    HOWEVER, the straps that come around on top of my shoulders sometimes become irritating. I get red marks. But that's not a big issue. The black side is a different material. Its not shiny like the other side, so that came as a surprise, but  I still like it.

    Kaloni B.
    Richland, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Reversible bathingsuit

    rating star By Julie U.

    I liked how low the back is. I was going to use it for a water aerobics class but liked it for poolside & beachwear! The lime is just a little too bright though!

    Julie U.
    Cypress, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Caitlin

    I swim miles every week and this is a great suit for it! It runs smaller, but I fit fine into the size I bought. Otherwise no complaints!

    Caitlin
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 Practice Suit

    rating star By SUSAN M.

    My daughter likes that this suit is reversible.

    SUSAN M.
    GREENFIELD, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2012 great value!

    rating star By angela

    Love the fact that it is reversible. It fits perfectly and very flattering.  I bought a NIke suit at the same time and the Speedo's material holds the shape of suit much better.  Pleasantly surprised how well it fits without trying it on first. I was hesitant to buy suits on line. Happy I made this purchase.

    angela
    hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 pink speedo

    rating star By tracy

    I love it but it does run on the small side. I'm wearing it okay but the skinny straps are cutting into my shoulders on long swims.

    tracy
    denver

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/1/2012 Great value

    rating star By Morena

    Fits just right.  Good quality. Selected free shipping option and took a while to arrive. Still, it was a good purchase.

    Morena
    Grass Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2012 Ugly, awful material for training/competition

    rating star By TM

    The material in this suit will create a lot of drag.

    TM
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Not A Bad Suit

    rating star By bbzz

    I recently purchased this suit to being training for triathlon.  It's not a bad suit, but the straps are thin and there is not much support for the chest.  I wouldn't recommend if you are large busted.  The color is nice.

    bbzz
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2012 Love it

    rating star By Sandy

    I got this swimsuit in pink and love it!  I usually don't go for such bare back swimsuits so when I first got this one on, it was quite a surprise.  However, minimal tan lines and it fits and stays on.  I'm happy and I really recommend it

    Sandy
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz