Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Color Block Y-Back

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Color Block Y-Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 1/25/2012 Great suit! Styling and durability!

    rating star By Diane L.

    Swim everyday, water aerobics as well.  Endurance suit lasts forever!  Color, shape!  Great suit!

    Diane L.
    Cary, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2011 Too Small - sizing off

    rating star By Joyce

    Second suit I bought ... can barely get it on ... too small ... but I ordered my size ... disappointed .. will be returning this one


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2011 Good buy

    rating star By Leah

    As all poly suits, this runs small, so I ordered a size up. Fits great. I love the bright color. Have had several Speedo poly suits, like them all. All around a good suit, great value for the $.

    Seville, Spain

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2011 No longer available...wish'd I'd known in advance!

    rating star By Patti R.

    Sure wished I'd known this suit wasn't available when i placed my order ~~ only discovered it was out of stock upon receiving my other item from

    Patti R.
    Boulder, CO


  • 7/19/2011 Speedo Ltd Edition Flipturns

    rating star By Spadoni

    Nice looking suit, runs small.

    Lake Forest, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2011 Pretty nice

    rating star By Michelle

    I really just picked this suit for no reason. It's ok, I just was hoping it would be less tight. Not very comfortable, go up a size when buying this suit. But, it's not too bad. Pretty decent, really.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2011 Size is way off

    rating star By J.L.

    This suit is much smaller than other suits of the same size.  Order up one or two sizes.

    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2011 amazing :)

    rating star By Leti

    I was looking for an endurance suit that was nice, colorful, and at a good price this swimsuit met those needs. It's true it's one size smaller than your actual size your used too. So if u were going to get a size 28 then you should instead get a size 30. Overall a great suit and you will get compliments off of it :)

    Carpinteria, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2011 Speedo Endurance

    rating star By Kristen

    I practiced in this suit for the first time this week.  I know that it will last for a long time, but it is the second Endurance suit that I've had and the size feels too small on both suits.  

    They are meant to last a long time and I have confidence that it will, it just isn't the most comfortable fit, because it feels too small, and this wasn't something I really knew until I was swimming in it (too late to return).  If you are purchasing one, I would just go a size up from what you normally get for a poly suit or a practice suit, and I think you will be happy with your purchase!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2011 all poly

    rating star By jen a.

    forgot how unforgiving all poly suits are!

    jen a.
    lafayette, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2011 flip turns

    rating star By MW

    definitely sized smaller than other speedos.  I wish I got a size larger than I normally get in speedo suits.

    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2010 Great suit but small

    rating star By Anne

    the quality is excellent but the sizing was a bit off..I have another flipturns endurance lite suit in a size 30..but this size 30 felt like a 28 for me. I had to get a 32...which was weird because this suit is also an endurance lite.


    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz