Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Color Block Y-Back

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Color Block Y-Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 1/25/2012 Great suit! Styling and durability!

    rating star By Diane L.

    Swim everyday, water aerobics as well.  Endurance suit lasts forever!  Color, shape!  Great suit!

    Diane L.
    Cary, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2011 Too Small - sizing off

    rating star By Joyce

    Second suit I bought ... can barely get it on ... too small ... but I ordered my size ... disappointed .. will be returning this one

    Joyce
    Fremont

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2011 Good buy

    rating star By Leah

    As all poly suits, this runs small, so I ordered a size up. Fits great. I love the bright color. Have had several Speedo poly suits, like them all. All around a good suit, great value for the $.

    Leah
    Seville, Spain

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2011 No longer available...wish'd I'd known in advance!

    rating star By Patti R.

    Sure wished I'd known this suit wasn't available when i placed my order ~~ only discovered it was out of stock upon receiving my other item from swimoutlet.com.

    Patti R.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2011 Speedo Ltd Edition Flipturns

    rating star By Spadoni

    Nice looking suit, runs small.

    Spadoni
    Lake Forest, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2011 Pretty nice

    rating star By Michelle

    I really just picked this suit for no reason. It's ok, I just was hoping it would be less tight. Not very comfortable, go up a size when buying this suit. But, it's not too bad. Pretty decent, really.

    Michelle
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2011 Size is way off

    rating star By J.L.

    This suit is much smaller than other suits of the same size.  Order up one or two sizes.

    J.L.
    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2011 amazing :)

    rating star By Leti

    I was looking for an endurance suit that was nice, colorful, and at a good price this swimsuit met those needs. It's true it's one size smaller than your actual size your used too. So if u were going to get a size 28 then you should instead get a size 30. Overall a great suit and you will get compliments off of it :)

    Leti
    Carpinteria, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2011 Speedo Endurance

    rating star By Kristen

    I practiced in this suit for the first time this week.  I know that it will last for a long time, but it is the second Endurance suit that I've had and the size feels too small on both suits.  

    They are meant to last a long time and I have confidence that it will, it just isn't the most comfortable fit, because it feels too small, and this wasn't something I really knew until I was swimming in it (too late to return).  If you are purchasing one, I would just go a size up from what you normally get for a poly suit or a practice suit, and I think you will be happy with your purchase!

    Kristen
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2011 all poly

    rating star By jen a.

    forgot how unforgiving all poly suits are!

    jen a.
    lafayette, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2011 flip turns

    rating star By MW

    definitely sized smaller than other speedos.  I wish I got a size larger than I normally get in speedo suits.

    MW
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2010 Great suit but small

    rating star By Anne

    the quality is excellent but the sizing was a bit off..I have another flipturns endurance lite suit in a size 30..but this size 30 felt like a 28 for me. I had to get a 32...which was weird because this suit is also an endurance lite.

    Anne
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz