Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Shattered Glass Flyback

Speedo Shattered Glass Flyback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

3 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 1/19/2012 Beautiful swimsuit!

    rating star By Kim B.

    With two year-round swimmers, we find it hard to beat the consistancy of Speedo swimsuits.  This suit is very well made and the sale price made it an unbeatable bargain.  Speedo suits tend to hold up well to the daily 'chlorine bath' and that's appreciated - we frequently get two years out of a Speedo suit.  My daughter felt this particular suit felt a little tight across the back even after we went up a size.  Not unwearable, just tighter than usual.

    Kim B.
    Suffolk, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/5/2011 Good swim suit for price.

    rating star By cpugdance

    Felt really tight for the 1st fit, but eventually I got used to it.  For the price, I can't complain.

    cpugdance
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/21/2011 great colors, but runs really small went up a size and is still snug.

    rating star By tokey m.

    not true to size.

    tokey m.
    Chester, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2011 Thought this was a poly suit.

    rating star By Sheila M.

    I should read the info better as I thought this was a poly suit.  I love the lycra content in this, but it just won't last long for me. Still a good deal!

    Sheila M.
    Pleasant Grove, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2011 perfect fit. Great becoming look

    rating star By tomasz

    Make sure you order one size larger!

    tomasz
    savannah, ga

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2011 nice suit, my daughter loves it

    rating star By Lisa

    Good price, good service.

    Lisa
    canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2011 Needs better size discription

    rating star By Gillian E.

    If it had been noted as "kids" or "children" sizes, I would not have ordered it and kept look for a better sized suit.  Needs a better description when ordering the size

    Gillian E.
    Superior, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2011 Competition Swimsuit

    rating star By Sissy

    Thank you Swim Outlet. It was perfect. My daughter loved gthe colors.
    It arrived in no time at all.

    Sissy
    NB, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2011 way small size

    rating star By Adrienne

    definately have to check out the sizing chart next time.  although I've worn size 36 in the past w Speedo; it was way too small this time!  My 11 year old daughter fits it perfectly though so she's happy.

    Adrienne
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/7/2011 Too small

    rating star By Pam

    much too small for the size. Very surprised

    Pam
    Nashville , TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Great Race Suit

    rating star By Maddy

    This is defenetly NOT the kind of suit for casual swimming, or for practice for competitive swimmers. It is, on the other hand great for cometitive racing. My race suit is usually a 26, and I had to get a 30 just to get into it. Not stretchy at all. But, I absolutely love it!

    Maddy
    Crozet, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2011 Fun to look at

    rating star By eounju y.

    I really like this suit and it looked so cool. I loved the design, and i got this in blue and pink, which was a great and fun color combo. What I did not enjoy was the fact that it was smaller than expected. Maybe you should go up a size whn buying this. However, the colors and design are amazing, overall, this suit is an eye-pleaser and cool practice suit. The colors don't bleed out.

    eounju y.
    oakwood hills,, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2011 nice suit. runs small

    rating star By JAG.

    my daughter loves the colors.  only issue i have with the suit is it runs 2 sizes too small.  had to exchange it two times

    JAG.
    Hillsborough, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2011 Suit

    rating star By Chelsea R.

    I like the suit a lot but it's already stretching out in certian areas. I would'nt pay this much for it, i'd wait for it to go on sale, other then that it's a great suit!

    Chelsea R.
    Haslett, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2010 Cute

    rating star By yourmom

    The material of the swim suit is great, very comfortable. The fit seems to be a little bit smaller than normal. And it's super cute.

    yourmom
    .

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz