Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Soundwaves Flyback

Speedo Soundwaves Flyback Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

3.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 1/22/2013 Beautiful pattern but too small

    rating star By YAH

    Love the pattern and the style, but way too small for my granddaughter. She is true size 6 in all other swimsuits, but this one is very tight on her and very uncomfortable. She wore it once...thought it would stretch a bit...and now it cannot be returned.

    Langhorne, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/28/2012 Too small

    rating star By Alex

    Nice quality item and I really like the design, but it was way to small for me. I am size 6 and the swimsuit tha I received in size 6 looks like size 2.

    Alameda, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2012 Small

    rating star By Matthew L.

    Suuit was a "youth" version. Did not fit.

    Matthew L.
    Natick, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2012 TOO small -must state sizing on site

    rating star By Janice H.

    the suit did not say it is JUNIOR size - when I received it I thought it looked small! and it was because it's a junior!!  I sent it back

    Janice H.
    Sewell, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2012 Very good swimming suit

    rating star By Jenny

    I bought this suit for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it so much. She loves the design. Beautiful suit! Love it!

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2012 Great Suit!

    rating star By MLE

    This product is great! The colors are vibrant and don't fade like other suits I've worn. The shape is really nice, tight for racing but comfy enough to wear for practice. I love the quality, it doesn't feel loose or flimsy, and would definately recommend it to friends.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2011 very tight

    rating star By anon

    This suit does not stretch AT ALL order at least a size up.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2011 like it

    rating star By yuying w.

    like it

    yuying w.
    tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2011 Great Swimsuit

    rating star By K

    Very pleased with this swimsuit, fits true to size..the suite fit is kind of high around the hips I was not aware of this. Overal really like this swimsuit.

    Denver, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2011 Saved us $30 and fit great!

    rating star By Janice

    My daughter wore this suit at her swim meet this weekend and it fit great, saved us $30 over what the team was selling them for!

    Lincoln, Ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2011 Love the Color

    rating star By Cheryl

    My daughter is a h.s. freshman diver and loves the colors of this suit, however, it is more tighter than others that we bought at the same size.

    Kokomo IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/23/2011 Great Suit!!

    rating star By Kristen H.

    The suit is great! I love the vibrant color (I ordered blue). The suit is super tight and a bit tough to get on at first but that's what you want. With extended use it'll loosen just enough!

    Kristen H.
    Norman, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 Great training suit

    rating star By Tri mom of 2

    I have been wearing speedo suits for years since I began competitive swimming in the 80's.  There is nothing like them for both fit and quality.  I did find that there is a little less coverage in the rear than the previous suits I bought, but that seems to be the trend in all suits these days.  I use this suit for triathlon training workouts in the pool and it is comfortable and does not cause any chafing or rubbing.

    Tri mom of 2

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2011 comfort & pretty

    rating star By jaekwoun y.

    this suit color becomming to summer and fit on comfortable.
    im very satisfied~

    jaekwoun y.
    flushing, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2011 good product

    rating star By KOTAGRAM

    I bought this suit for my granddaughter who is on a swim team. Saw her wear it at a swim meet this weekend - she looked good in her suit and was very successful at her events. She asked for a Speedo suit because she knows they are good quality.

    Redfield, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz