Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Zebra Haze Brief

Speedo Zebra Haze Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 12/4/2013 Very well made speedo

    rating star By Eileen A. G.

    You can never go wrong with Speedo brand.  Superior quality and last much longer than any other brand.

    Eileen A. G.
    Hillsborough, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2012 Exciting suit that stands out

    rating star By WIlliam W.

    Fits well and looks great. I like that it's lined well with black lining.

    WIlliam W.
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2012 good suit. tough material

    rating star By peter c

    nice suit. good for general fitness swimming. the heavy material and print lend itself to more modesty than an plain color brief. cut is fuller than a bikini style. fine for pool or beach

    peter c
    Sarasota Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 Love the Design

    rating star By Ian

    The product is fine but I don't like the way it fits.

    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/9/2012 Animal Print Gone Out of Control

    rating star By Captain Craisins

    This is my first Speedo. Once I got used to how little it covers, it was very nice to wear. I've only used it for two weeks, but the material feels heavy duty so I know it's going to last a long time.

    Captain Craisins
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size


    rating star By MIKHAIL B.



    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2011 Zebra haze

    rating star By Mark S.

    The fit was good and did not stretch out with alot of use in the ocean and pool. The color stayed true and did not fade.  I would buy another one.

    Mark S.
    Galion, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2011 Beautiful

    rating star By George T.

    Everyone that sees it thinks it looks great.

    George T.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2011 Love this print!

    rating star By Lori D.

    I picked this item because of the cool print.  Upon receiving it, I find it to be of very good quality. I expect this suit to last a while. Normally wear 26-28 in other brands. Purchased a size 30 in the speedo brand. Great choice.

    Lori D.
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Its a suit. What do you want me to say?

    rating star By bzaks1424

    It looks amazing. That's all that really matters.

    Chicago IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2011 Very Pleased

    rating star By DjDIAbeatz

    I am a Varsity swimmer for my high school and i ordered this suit for my State swim meet. I couldn't have been happier with it. Fits great, looks great and it is silly just how i wanted it.

    Peachtree City, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2010 My husband loves it!

    rating star By Sandi

    Better material than I expected and fits just great!  Nice, heavy, lined!!  And the service was great, also -- arrived right on time!

    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2010 Fun suit!

    rating star By GC

    I use this suit for practice and races.  I got the blue suit and it looks great.  The material is great and the suit is fully lined, feels like it will really last a long time which I really like.  The cut is modest, not skimpy at all.  I really like the fun factor of the print, hope to see more of this from Speedo!

    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2010 speedo zebra haze brief

    rating star By Donna

    He loves the suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2010 fun print brief

    rating star By Marilyn L.

    My son liked the fun print of this suit and his teammates liked it also.

    Marilyn L.
    Mentor, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz