Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Zebra Haze Two Piece

Speedo Zebra Haze Two Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

2.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 6/5/2012 bottoms are great...the top is skimpy and did not like the cut or design

    rating star By Mom with swimmers and a pool

    The fabric design & pink/black zebra color was really pretty and attractive(liked alot).  The swim bottom/briefs fit normal/average size person.  I personally like the draw string to keep the bottoms adjusted to your own liking. This top looks like it's cut very skinny/skimpy/kid cut, not enough coverage, does not look like the picture--much different looking.  No padding at all either and is not in proportion to the bottomes.  Disappointed in the top; not the normal speedo look or standard you normally get.

    Mom with swimmers and a pool
    Lees Summit, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2012 Had to return it

    rating star By Eileen

    The bottoms on this fit perfectly and looked great.  The top was not small, it was teeny-weeny!  I am a 34B-C, and this top looks like it was made for a 6 year-old.  Seriously, it's not that it's low-cut (as others have commented).  I like low-cut!  Rather, it's not made for any woman who is bigger than an A cup.  They should sell the tops and bottoms separately.  I would have loved to keep it, but I had to send it back.

    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2012 skimpy

    rating star By hannah

    I bought this product origanlly because of the pretty pattern. When i recived this suit i noticed that the top barely covers and that the bottoms looked perfectly fine. i have never worn the top but i can tell you that im sure it would not hold up after a dive into the pool and i am pretty flat in the upper section. I am a size small and about a one or two but had to order a six. I would not recremend this product to a freind.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2012 Top barely covers!

    rating star By Eileen B.

    I ordered a size 4, and the bottoms fit PERFECTLY and were very flattering.  The top barely covered me.  Others have said the top has a low cut, but that's not the issue.  Low I could deal with.  I am a 34C and this was a joke...seemed like the top was made for a 6-year old!  I'm sending it back...too bad.

    Eileen B.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/14/2012 great swimsuit

    rating star By Abby L.

    Fits great, the top is a bit too big but I have nothing there! Bottoms fit great and not too snug around the waste. Will be wearing it for a couple years at least. All my other speedos have lasted more than a few years and I swim 2-3 times  week.

    Abby L.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Top goes too low

    rating star By Anne

    Feels true to size but if you are going to use it as a training suit, the top goes low on the could almost be a teen fashion bikini!  The bottom is fine.

    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2012 runs small

    rating star By shea

    Want to go atleast 2 sizes bigger, I didn't go big enough with bottoms

    grand rapis mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/3/2012 Teeny Tiny Bikini

    rating star By Brook D.

    I use this suit for swim practice - but it is certainly teeny tiny.  It fits well, but the lack of coverage was a bit surprising.  NOT for a chesty lady.  Still, love the print.

    Brook D.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2012 Too Small

    rating star By Renee C.

    This was a cute suit, but so disappointed it was way to small and need to return it.  I bought it for my daughter for her birthday.  She usually wears a 28 or 30, and a size 2 or 4 in pants.  The size small wasn't close to fitting her.

    Renee C.
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2012 order one size up

    rating star By angela b.

    According to the chart I should have fit a 12.  But it turns out i wear a 14 in these.

    angela b.
    romulus, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/1/2012 True to size bottom but totally false size top!

    rating star By Amy-Katryn V.

    Top had so little material that I couldn't fit my B-cup breasts into it. Very disappointing to say the least!

    Amy-Katryn V.
    Reisterstown, MD


  • 1/1/2012 For very flat chested women or very young girls only!

    rating star By Amy-Katryn V.

    I am a 5'5", 114lb woman with a B-cup breast and wears a size 2. The bottoms fit perfectly and the top had so little material to cover a breast that I had to give it to my 10 year old daughter. I was VERY disappointed.

    Amy-Katryn V.
    Reisterstown, MD


  • 8/5/2011 Great

    rating star By Julie O.

    I swim in it at home and it is wonderful! It is tight, but not too tight. The only problem is that it is quite low cut, but because it is tight it's not so bad. It is definitely for smaller chested girls though. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Julie O.
    Canton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2011 too small

    rating star By --------

    -too small
    -daughter wears a 28 bought a 6
    -will keep


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2011 too small

    rating star By hb114

    My daughter is a 28 and was expected to be a 2 in this suit but is more like a six.
    But over all its cute and if you are sure on your size its a great buy.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/30/2010 Top Too Low Cut

    rating star By XXXXXX

    My daughter is a competitive swimmer.  She wears a size 26 in a speedo 1 piece.  Live Chat suggested a size 0, but we ordered size 2.  The bottom fits well.  The top is very low cut... we expected more coverage for the top.  We will return it.  Suit has a very cute pattern.


    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz