Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Zebra Haze Flyback

Speedo Zebra Haze Flyback Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2013 Great quallity and fit

    rating star By Eileen B.

    When I first put this one, it felt way too tight and I struggled.  But once on, it looks fabulous and stays put!  Now that I'm used to working just a tad bit harder to put it on, I'm used to it.  I've had it for over a year and it's holding up well.  The material may be a little less forgiving than the comparable but less-expensive Sporti, but that may also mean it stands the test of time.

    Eileen B.
    Elkins Park, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2012 Zebra Power Suit

    rating star By Aivilo

    A great practice suit. Feels smooth and comfortable.
    No drag!

    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 great suit, too small

    rating star By lmm02115

    This suit is very high quality for the price but I took the tags off before I realized it was way too small for me. I have bought speedo suits before so I thought I knew my size but its possible this suit is a little tighter and my older suit is a little stretched out. I hope if I keep swimming it will fit at some point!

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2012 Awesome suit for swim team

    rating star By Anwar

    Awesome swim suit. Quality is very good and durable.
    My daughters love it and like how it feels.
    It looks great too.
    Go Riptide

    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2012 Great suit, buy big

    rating star By sbrill

    This suit is meant to fit tight for racing, but it is really, really tight. I bought correct size for my 8 yr old and she couldn't put it on. I squeezed her into it but she said it hurt her shoulders if she raised her arms, and also she couldn't breathe. I tried again 2 sizes up and she loves it. Looks great.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2012 Pretty suit for a pretty price.

    rating star By Sophia C.

    The suit is so pretty and the price is even better! :)

    Sophia C.
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2012 Perfect Fit

    rating star By swimteam

    I bought this for my daughter's swim team. It's perfect.

    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 Too small

    rating star By Ea

    vibrant colors, tight fit across the flyback, cuts into shoulders


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2012 Nice Suit

    rating star By Susan B.

    I purchased this swimsuit for my daughter who loves zebra prints and she was thrilled with it!  She has received many compliments.  It does run a little on the small side, but not enough for us to size up. Quality seems to be very good, we have no complaints.  Delivery was also very fast.

    Susan B.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2012 Wow - tight!

    rating star By Eileen

    As others have commented, this suit is VERY tight-fitting.  Getting it on is always a work-out!  It seems to be loosening up a tiny bit since I've been wearing it, but it's still really snug.  However, it looks great on and keeps everything in place.  Once I'm in the water, it doesn't feel tight at all.  Very flattering.  I would suggest going one size up, though...I always think I'm going to rip it when I'm putting it on!  If you have any hips or butt at all, go up a size!

    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2012 JUST PERFECT!!!

    rating star By Melissia O.

    I was so happy when my daughter's swim team decided on this swim suit.  Its cute, stylish, and compliments all the children well (no matter size).

    The material is the most durable feeling material I have ever felt on a swim suit. pretty true to size.

    I can't wait for the first swim meet to see the team sport their swim suits!!!!

    Melissia O.
    Arabi, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2012 Beautiful but too small sized

    rating star By Taru

    Beautiful print, but way too small! Normally I wear size 34 TYR swimsuits. Unfortunately this one was so small I had no chance to fit in it.

    Helsinki, Finland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2012 too small

    rating star By Anna S.

    this suit was our swimsuits this year and the suits are small. they are snug and hard to put on and take off (even when wet) but once you struggle to get them on they do look good. after wearing them a few they do stretch a little. if you are going to order one, just be pre-paired to struggle with taking it on and off.

    Anna S.
    New Lenox, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2012 TIGHT but looks great!

    rating star By Eileen B.

    Just tried this on and it was SO DIFFICULT to put on!  Once on, however, it looked AMAZING.  Though it felt snug I'm thinking it will stretch with use.  My concern is that it will split apart because of how tight it is!  I could probably go one size higher, and I'd recommend that others do the same when ordering.

    Eileen B.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/7/2012 loves the suit but runs small

    rating star By Robyn

    My niece loves the suit but the 28 youth was larger than hte 26 adult so we went with the 28Y.  The 26A fit almost as tight as  her competition suit and she could barely get it over her hips and for practice we didnt want a suit quite that tight.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2012 wonderful!

    rating star By Yvonne E.


    Yvonne E.
    Regina, SK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2011 Very cute, faded quickly

    rating star By SQ

    Very cute, fit quite well, but the fabric didn't hold up well. It is faded and starting to fall apart after about 6 months of swimming. The Endurance line from Speedo is a much better buy!

    Richmond VA


  • 8/4/2011 Small and tight fitting suit

    rating star By Ellen

    Bought my usual size, 34, but feels a full size smaller.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2011 Pretty but...tighter than usual

    rating star By TGR

    I bought my usual Speedo size but it is VERY tight under the arms, to the point of being uncomfortable in the water.  Hopefully over time it will stretch out.  Gorgeous pattern and all else good.

    Los Altos, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Speedo Zebra Haze Flyback

    rating star By Swim Depot

    It was a Swim Team Order.

    Swim Depot
    Laguna Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz