Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Magnetic Space Brief

Speedo Magnetic Space Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2013 Good looking

    rating star By John

    It is fully lined, and gets somewhat heavy when wet, so it feels a bit "ponderous".  Can get a bit baggy in the rear.  

    Looks nice when dry, although it gets a lot darker when wet, and then looks more blah.

    A bit longer on the sides than the classic Speedo Lycra racer.  Fairly conservative cut for a Speedo brief.

    Fit is fine, like any Speedo, if you honestly measure yourself (hips and waist) with a tape measure, and round up to an even number.  (Ignore your pants size, men's pants are "vanity sized".)

    Arlington, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Matthew F.

    Feels a little like wearing a diaper out of the pool, but great in the water and have gotten a lot of compliments on the pattern/style.  Great suit.

    Matthew F.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2011 A bit tight

    rating star By ray

    Even though the description says front lined, it is fully lined.  This makes it fit tighter and has less give than the front lined design.  I like the design.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2011 Great product

    rating star By Tylcleaner

    The picture is a little misleading for how shiny the speedo is, although it fits great and still looks great.  Speedo all the way!

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2011 Great Purchase

    rating star By Lori D.

    Fabric quallity is impressive.  Great fit, very satisfied.  My son usually wears a 26-28.  Knowing that Speedo runs a little smaller, I just went up a size.

    Lori D.
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2011 Not AS cool as the picture...

    rating star By Rick

    This is a pretty good suit. Fits well, covers what it needs to, and looks sweet. It doesn't have that "metallic" shine to it that the picture indicates, but it's a pretty cool look and definitely something that would look good for a team suit.

    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 First thing about the product: It is not shiny and projected as it looks like.

    rating star By Hami

    I feel comfortable in it. I think the design is decent but not as eye catching as it seems in the picture.

    Evanston, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2011 Sizes run small

    rating star By Charles T.

    Just got 3 pair after returning same because they were too small. I (really) have a 31-32 waist and the size 32 was way too small... The size 34s are even faily tight. Suggest ordering at least once size up.

    Charles T.
    Groton, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2010 speedo magnetic space brief

    rating star By Donna

    He loves the suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2010 Nice pattern, but not "shinny".

    rating star By Allen W.

    Feels great and looks good.  The fabric is not metallic, but just a print of light and dark shapes.  One of my favorite practice suites.

    Allen W.
    Ogden, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2010 Good suit

    rating star By swimmer

    I like it. Looks good.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2010 my new favorite suit

    rating star By John

    this is the most comfortable suit.  looks great and fits very nicely without being too skimpy.  the endurande fabric is improved over privious versions.  nice color paterns as well.

    washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2010 Great suit for swimming

    rating star By azpaul

    Good Quality Swim suit


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2010 Speedo Magnetic Space Brief

    rating star By David J.

    I use this for laps and didn't realize it was fully lined.  This makes a really snug fit (good) but  could use  more give in the seat.  Usable, but would have gone up a size had I known.  (it might have said in the description and I might just not have noticed)

    David J.
    marion, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2010 Looks Smokin'

    rating star By Carabalda

    These were purchased as a gift for a special friend. Though the Speedo looked a little tight on him (and left lines on his thighs when removed) he looked smokin' HOT in them.


    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz