Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Magnetic Space Spliced Drop Back

Speedo Magnetic Space Spliced Drop Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 11/20/2011 great fit

    rating star By Lisa

    Great suits at great prices. I was nervous about ordering online rather than trying on in stores. Suits were bought for swim team workouts and the fit was true to size and are lasting great. Will buy again!

    Lisa
    Waltham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2011 pretty good suit

    rating star By swimteam

    I am a college athlete and am in the water almost twenty hours a week and this suit last a while. They run a little big so order a size smaller than what you think. I have this suit in two colors so overall i like it.

    swimteam
    dayton, Oh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2011 true example of Competition Suite

    rating star By Competitive swimmer

    I am on a High school team and we had this suite in green, when we ordered it, the team always orders a size smaller than what we need, just so we can swim faster and what not...... thinking that eventualy this suite would get streched out by the end of the season...... now a year older after this suit lasted through 3 months acting as strictly for competitions, this suite also went through countless months of practice...... and this suit is still hard for the team to get on beacuse it never lost its shape, unlike the season before that are complete drag suits...... also the white curvy line.... is in the perfect place so that every one looks slimmer.... (hard to think that a guy picked out the suit)

    Competitive swimmer
    GR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2011 great practice suit

    rating star By katwkathy

    Daughter loves this suit!

    katwkathy
    Ciblolo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2011 Ok, but don't use it for racing

    rating star By susan k.

    The suit looks great.  However, it isn't very sleek in the water. a lot of drag.  which is fine for practice.  I won't wear it in any races though

    susan k.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2011 Good suit

    rating star By Haley

    I have been wearing this suit for 4-5 out of 7 practices a week for the past 4 months. It is has shown no signs of wear and will probably last another 6 months. I am 5'6 110 pounds and got this suit in a size 28. It fits very well. My only complaint is that the suit is awkwardly cut in the chest area. If I pull it up it is too high but if I don't the suit is too low and feels awkward.

    Haley
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 Nice suit, sizing guide suggests wrong size

    rating star By BRIDGET M.

    This is a really nice suit.  We got it just a day before her first swim meet.  It was bigger than expected. Followed the sizing guidelines and went with one size smaller to be safe. The suit was still too big.  My daughter is 13 years old, 75 lbs , 5 ft tall and a size 26 was really too big.  She should have worn the size 24 that I purchased for my 8 year old, again, based on the sizing guidelines. I am sure the suit will last a long time, but it will probably become a training suit and she can wear it as she grows!

    BRIDGET M.
    LAKE STEVENS, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/8/2011 Didn't like the drop back

    rating star By Joyce

    I bought the suit for aqua fitness and swimming. I  definitely didn't like the drop back on me . So I returned the suit. I think you have to have very little body fat for this drop back.

    Joyce
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2010 GREAT!

    rating star By Achau Nguyen

    This suit is absolutely amazing! it is extremely comfortable :] i chose the color pink and it turned out beautifully! i am so happy that i bought this suit.

    on the other hand, the suit is expensive.

    if you ask me, the price is worth it!

    Achau Nguyen
    Egg Harbor Township, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2010 Love this suit!

    rating star By Lindsey

    I swim 4 days a week 4000 yds./day.  I really like this suit because it feels very durable and looks and feels great.  Haven't found anything about it that I don't like yet.

    Lindsey
    Eatonville, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2010 Amazing Race Training Suit

    rating star By Reema V.

    I wear this swimsuit to train for long-distance swims (between 2-3 miles per day) at an indoor pool.

    Pros:  It's double lined with a good endurance fabric.  After 15 uses so far, it is holding up well, and I expect to use this swim suit for one year.  The splice looks amazing and gives me a slimming effect, which is a plus.

    Cons:  I thought was a little higher cut on the thighs and the neckline initially, but I had ordered one size smaller (a 32 instead of a 34).  After using it for a while, I don't notice the difference, and I'm glad I ordered the correct size.

    Overall:  This is a very, very good swimsuit and I would recommend it to all racers.

    Reema V.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2010 My new favorite suit!

    rating star By Karen

    Love this poly suit.  It is so durable for those everyday workouts.  And looks great too.

    Karen
    El Paso

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz