Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Cubicle Flyback

Speedo Cubicle Flyback Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 5/31/2013 great lap suit

    rating star By L B H.

    Love these Speedo Endurance suits!  Last one I used for 3+ years as a lap suit (3-5x/wk) before straps stretched.  Now I'm  using it in my spa going on 2 years.  Lycra sucks for frequent swimmers!  At best I'd get 6 months out of one.  This suit has a snug fit and doesn't gap off the wall from flip turns either.  I rarely spend over $30 on a suit, but these are well worth full price if I can't find one on clearance.

    L B H.
    Kettering, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2012 Great swimwear

    rating star By Fran

    I usually do lap swimming 3-4 times a week. The endurance material of this suit makes it a little snug specially if you are a woman with a bigger chest and bust. I assume it would feel true to size for a woman with a normal bust. But Hopefully it will last a long time. I like it's pattern and it's cut. The length of the suite is just fine. It's great for lap swimming.

    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2012 speedo cubicle flyback

    rating star By jeng62

    perfect fit for my daughter who swims competitively 6 times per week! she has worn it for 10 days - no fading or stretching! does cut into skin around both front shoulders so body glide is required.  love the purple color.

    commerce twp, mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2011 like it

    rating star By yuying w.

    like it

    yuying w.
    tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2011 Like it very much!

    rating star By Nancy S.

    I am 50 years old and don't want a "skimpy" competition suit like younger women but neither ready for a fitness wear suit...this particular style works well, gives me adequate coverage for legs and back yet good tone fit for lap swimming.

    Nancy S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2011 Amazing suit - lasts forever!

    rating star By L B H.- "swim chick"

    I swim 2000 yds 3-4 days/week.  These "endurance" suits are awesome!  I'm lucky to get lycra ones to last 3 months.  My last endurance suit is now 3+ years old.  I've downgraded it to a hot tub suit as it's showing signs of wear.  Heck, after 3 years - who cares!  I got it on clearance (@$20) but would pay full price (@$70) because it's held it's shape and worn far better than any other suit I've owned in 40 years!  Luv it, luv it, luv it!

    L B H.- "swim chick"
    Kettering, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2011 Great!

    rating star By Heidi Jo

    Looks great! Fit's great! Wonderful value!

    Heidi Jo
    Bay City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2011 Great Suit

    rating star By Water Aerobic Guru

    I love Speedo Endurance suits.  They are a little snug, but provide the support I need for more water aerobics classes.  They last forever and don't stretch out like other bathing suits.

    Water Aerobic Guru

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2011 Awesome suit!!

    rating star By Iswim4Him

    I am a competitive swimmer. I swim 5 days a week for 2 hrs and 15 min. each day. This is my only suit and I've had it for about 3 months. Good durable material. The only problem with this suit is that it stretches out. I bought the purple suit in a size 28 and it fits really well. (it has stretched out a little) I'ts a cute design. I think the butt part of the suit needs to be lined (like the front).I love the feeling of the suit as I swim through the water. (unlike the other lycra suits i've tried) I preferably like the speedo endurance material.   I am looking forward to buying this suit again. Overall, this suit is wonderful.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2011 Great look, order a little larger.

    rating star By Ginger M.

    Nice suit.  Good quality.  Great design.  Fit a little too small.

    Ginger M.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2011 Great suit, but size is very small

    rating star By Pamela A.

    I love this suit, I particularly love the purple.  It is bright and has stayed a beautiful color.  However,  is much tighter than the other Speedo endurance size 26 suits that I usually buy.

    Pamela A.
    Hanover, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2011 Like it!

    rating star By Beth

    good fit, comfortable and is exactly as described

    Abington PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2011 Very nice product

    rating star By Chun P.

    My daughter loves this product.

    Chun P.
    Greeley, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2011 Love the Endurance suits!

    rating star By S.T.

    The last 2 Endurance suits we bought no longer have the lining on the buttocks area. We prefer the whole suit to be lined but other than that, my daughter loves the suit.

    Richmond, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz