Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 3/3/2015 Good price, does the job

    rating star By FolsomMom

    It's a Junior Kickboard, and works great for my 5 year old.

    FolsomMom
    Folsom, CA

    Size:

  • 7/18/2014 Great great great!!!

    rating star By E. Perez

    I bought this in addition to the Sporti back float. This helps my son feel a little more secure when he first starts to swim. Once he's comfortable enough he lets go and with his back float he swims all over the pool. I love it! and it is a great way to help build their confidence.

    E. Perez
    New Jersey

    Size:

  • 7/6/2015 perfect

    rating star By gotchanowb

    Could not find a junoir anywhere or beat the price!

    gotchanowb
    orcutt, ca

    Size:

  • 7/1/2015 Great Product

    rating star By Frani C

    This was exactly what we were looking for - the dense foam and perfect size

    Frani C
    Rising Sun, MD

    Size:

  • 6/29/2015 Perfect size for my 5 year old!

    rating star By jennimnz

    My daughter is using the heck out of this to improve her swimming skills

    jennimnz
    Florida

    Size:

  • 5/7/2015 Perfect size for my 7 year old.

    rating star By Lovin' the Pool in Summer

    This junior kickboard was the perfect size for my 7 year old.  We wanted a kickboard to work on building a stronger kick.  I ordered the Regular (not junior size) for my 9 and 10 year old children (they are around 90 pounds) and that size was great for them too.  We have used them twice and so far so good regarding quality. We did rinse the boards off after use in the pool.

    Lovin' the Pool in Summer
    Florida

    Size:

  • 3/27/2015 Great Size

    rating star By Breckjo

    Love the color and size.  These are for use in our community pool.

    Breckjo
    Northern Michigan

    Size:

  • 11/7/2014 perfect size

    rating star By Mellony

    good product, good price

    Mellony
    Hodgenville, Ky

    Size:

  • 9/13/2014 Perfect size

    rating star By Coach Moe

    Perfect for youngsters!

    Coach Moe
    Kentucky

    Size:

  • 8/11/2014 Perfect

    rating star By Heather K.

    It was exactly as I ordered and we needed!

    Heather K.
    Florida

    Size:

  • 7/21/2014 good quality

    rating star By kb

    great deal

    kb
    muskogee, OK

    Size:

  • 6/19/2013 Great!

    rating star By Rebecca B.

    My son gets a lot of good use out of this. It's not so big that it allows him to lay on it but still allows him to get a good training session.

    Rebecca B.
    N. Richland Hills, Tx

    Size:

  • 5/2/2013 Great Board

    rating star By Mom of 2

    Very sturdy! I like the size- my son can grip the end of the board properly, without it being too long. (He is nearly 8)

    Mom of 2
    New Hampshire

    Size:

  • 4/26/2013 It's a kick board, hard to screw up

    rating star By The KID

    It's a kick board, kind of hard to screw it up. It does it's job and it doesn't soak up water so it dries quickly.

    The KID
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Size:

  • 3/28/2013 Great board

    rating star By Tony L.

    Out of all the fancy ones my daughter picked this one and loves it.

    Tony L.
    Tracy, CA

    Size:

  • 11/27/2012 Kickboards

    rating star By Coach

    I bought these kickboards for some of my swimmers lacking kicking strength The boards seem to have done their job. Love them....

    Coach
    Seaford, NY

    Size:

  • 10/1/2012 nice board

    rating star By tsagan

    Perfect size for a second grader

    tsagan
    Franklin, WI

    Size:

  • 9/26/2012 Smaller size good for up to 10 or 11 yr olds

    rating star By ECmom

    Just got this. Works well. Not sure on durability..but good price so far.

    ECmom
    MD

    Size:

  • 9/12/2012 Good

    rating star By Mom23

    Delivered on time, looks to be good quality for the price.

    Mom23
    Sunnyvale, CA

    Size:

  • 8/18/2012 Used for Award

    rating star By K

    We used the kick board to make an award for our swim team.

    K
    NC

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz