Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Latex Socks

Sporti Latex Socks Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 4/20/2015 Are as described

    rating star By haley

    I ordered these latex socks to put on my foot to cover bandages. I had an abrasion on my foot, applied antibiotic ointment and lightly wrapped with gauze. I needed something to keep the ointment from seeping thru the gauze and onto my sheets when sleeping or when wearing my wool clogs. They did the trick. They arrived within a few days.
    As for sizing? I'm female & wear a women's size US 9/EUR 40 shoe. The size large I received fit pretty good. Glad I read the reviews that they run a bit tight....or I might have ordered a size medium. But size large was what I needed.

    Saint Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Practical

    rating star By Bobbie123

    These are true to the size. I wear 81/2 in women and got medium.
    Everyone complains are too tight. These are meant to be worn primarily together with some other items for swimming or scuba diving thus you wet them first, they become loose and easy to put on. Same as a swimming cap. For any other use get a little larger.

    North Olmsted, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2013 Elasticity difficult

    rating star By JOHNNIE B.

    Water aerobics, the socks ripped the first time I attempted to wear them,
    the elastic was to tight had a hard time putting them and adjusting them on my foot.  Will not order this product again


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/8/2013 very poor qualitiy

    rating star By KAT

    These tore almost immediately after my son put them on.  I guess you get what you pay for but frankly these were worthless.

    Sale Creek, TN


  • 2/28/2013 Wonderful!

    rating star By vw

    I love these socks. I was concerned that they would be difficult to put on (while I was already in the water) but when it was time to switch to my fins, they went on easily and feel great on my feet. Highly recommend them.

    West Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2013 questionable

    rating star By Lori

    After the first time I used them, they are difficult to get on my feet.  The material sticks together.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2015 Not just for swimming

    rating star By piman314

    I have dry feet, and they crack and bleed. I use these socks to moisturize them. I put a generous amount of fractionated coconut oil inside them and then put my feet in them for an hour or so and they are well moisturized.  Thank You, they have worked out great.

    pittsburgh pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 latex socks

    rating star By Cheryl

    i was looking for something to put over my socks.  I put baby vaseline on my feet, then bootie socks, then these over that to moisturize my feet,  it is just what i was looking for, perfect!  Before that the vaseline would get on my sheets.    I wear size 9 shoe,  I got the largest socks they had and it was great, any smaller would be too hard to put on.  Neat and unique product!  This was hard to find,  but happy I did!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 way to small...

    rating star By mdfrain

    this item was to small for my 9 year old..add atleas a size large for 9 years to 18.

    calhopun, ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2015 Good deal, good quality

    rating star By Ben Jones

    Easy enough to put on while wet - but surprisingly easier to put on while dry.

    Ben Jones
    New Bedford MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2015 Fine for money

    rating star By Andrea M.

    Considering the price, I am pleased. They lasted about 3 months on my daughters, worn about 3 times/week. Not great quality, but I got my few dollars' worth.

    Andrea M.
    South Jordan, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2015 good but too small for me

    rating star By rat

    The large size was too small for my size 13 feet.  They compressed the bones together and I couldn't wear them very long without discomfort.  I'd be interested in a XXL size.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/10/2014 Excellent!

    rating star By lmwms56

    First time purchase and use of the Latex socks.  They are perfect and fit like a glove.  Excellent quality and design.  I use them for medical purposes and  swimming.  I will purchase more in the future.  I looked long and hard on the net for this product and am most satisfied.  Great company, customer service and product!

    Atl, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 Tight Fit

    rating star By csuu

    I wanted to walk in the surf and not get wet sand on my feet. There was no information regarding size other than S, M, L. I chose Large. My shoe size is 8. The sox was very difficult to put on as the latex was not easy to put on expecially on bare feet. It was easier to put on over a thin microfiber sock. After putting it on, the size was about right - slight longer than my foot. Even so, it felt very tight - almost too tight. I have not yet used it for the intended purpose. The price seemed right at the time. How well the socks would wear will determine whether they were a good value - or not.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2012 Great product

    rating star By Vasily

    I use it for Swimming in a pool. I wish you would invent a XL size- the L is a bit too small for my feet sized 12. As a result, a whole appeared in one of them after 3rd use. Let me know if you are anticipating increazing the size of the socks by 1-2 inches and I will place another order immediately.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2012 Great product so far!

    rating star By Sand Vball

    Its a bit snug but over-all its great.  It kept my feet dry after staying on wet, cold sand for hours.

    Sand Vball
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2012 Great product

    rating star By Ron

    This is a great product. Perfect for what I needed them for.

    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/1/2012 Just What I Wanted

    rating star By John C

    I bought a couple pairs of the latex socks to wear this spring when I go snow shoeing in Colorado.  I've found that it's difficult to keep your feet dry all day in the snow, even when you're wearing waterproof boots.  I plan on wearing these sandwiched between my nylon liners and a pair of heavy hiking socks.  I wear a size 7 (male) shoe, so I'm glad I read the other reviews and ordered the large size because I think the medum size would have been too tight, even if I'd worn them on my bare feet.  They fit fairly comfortably over my liners, so the only thing I have to worry about now is whether or not they will leak or tear. They arrived in the mail quickly and the price was really good.

    John C
    Rolla, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/17/2011 Just What I Wanted

    rating star By John C

    I got these to wear when I go snowshoeing.  It's hard to keep your socks dry, even with waterproof boots,  when you're ankle deep in snow for 4 or 5 hours.  I wear a size 7D (male) shoe, so I ordered a couple pairs of large socks.  There's a little room left in the heel, but they fit ok over my liner socks. I would rather they be too large than too small.  I think the mediums would be too narrow. I haven't tried them out yet, but they seem to be exactly what I was looking for.

    John C
    Rolla, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2011 Best for Blisters

    rating star By Sandra S.

    These are great.  I haven't had a blister since I started using them and enjoy my swimming for even longer.  I will continue to buy these.

    Sandra S.
    Kingston, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz