Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 168 Results

4.5 star rating (168 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 168 customer reviews
  • 5/2/2011 Yellow Bathing Caps

    rating star By dee

    We are a non profit retreat house in Cape May NJ.  We purchase these hats every year for the girls who are ages 9 - 14.  By wearing yellow bathing caps at the beach we can identify our 30 girls.  The only problem we have is the girls sometimes loose them.  The price is right and it works for us.  Your delivery is always prompt and to the address we request.   We actually had at one time a postcard made with some of the girls at the waters edge wearing their caps. Thanks for  everything

    Cape May NJ


  • 11/15/2013 Good Caps

    rating star By Tristan H.

    good caps great price. Good for beginner and recreational swimmers.

    Tristan H.
    Chicago, IL


  • 9/23/2013 Sporting Latex Swimcap

    rating star By Ruth

    Like the fit. Comfortable and not too tight. I was so impressed with it that I ordered another one in a different color

    Los Angeles, CA


  • 12/29/2013 Great Swim Caps!!!!

    rating star By R. L.

    These swim caps are strong, durable, and very reasonably priced. I will definitely order these caps from this site again. Thank you!

    R. L.
    Bartlett, IL


  • 9/9/2013 On Sale...

    rating star By Lewis M.

    I got this item "On Sale"...just for a spare cap...
    My son alternates wearing a couple of different caps every week...
    This cap still looks strong after 9 months of use and a long long LCS...
    I would purchase more next time they do go on sale in different colors just to have a variety....

    Lewis M.


  • 7/27/2013 good bargain

    rating star By brenda

    This cap fits snugly, but not too tight.  Disappointed that the color didn't match the purple on the swimsuit I bought, but overall a great value.

    Charlotte, NC


  • 3/24/2012 Just what I ordered!

    rating star By Lila N.


    Lila N.
    Troy, ID


  • 7/12/2011 Perfect

    rating star By Gerry M.


    Gerry M.
    Houston, TX


  • 7/12/2011 Great, functional

    rating star By Ddawg

    I use it while lap swimming at an outdoor pool.  It fits well (I'm a hat size 7), seems durable, and is comfortable.  If you're going to be swimming outdoors under the sun, a light colored cap might be dark cap gets a bit warm during kicking sets when the sun is beating down.

    Durham, NC


  • 7/7/2011 nice

    rating star By california

    good foundation cap.



  • 6/19/2011 Decend cap

    rating star By Olga

    Overall it fits very tight and it adjusted properly can minimize getting hair wet. But the cap is on a smaller side and I have hard times getting all my hair in and keeping it tight as by the end of my swim session the cap raises up and the water gets under.

    Brooklyn, NY


  • 6/10/2011 Sporti Latex Swim Cap Review

    rating star By Anonymous Swimmer

    This cap was one of the first I have ever owned that doesn't slide off my forehead and ears during laps.  Buy more than one, today.

    Anonymous Swimmer
    Central MA


  • 4/22/2011 sporti latex swim cap works fine

    rating star By vivi

    i swim laps in both kindoor and outdoor pools. this is a fine way to keep hair out of the way, plus keeps ears warmer in cold water, plus the price is right.

    austin, tx


  • 4/21/2011 Like Silly con, hard to get on/off

    rating star By Bob

    Just wondered if latex was any easier to don/doff than silly con--not.  Cheaper though, I'll stick with nylon & if I want silly con/latex, I'll wear them over the nylon.



  • 11/7/2015 I didn't think it would come off

    rating star By Lola

    I put it on properly I began to swim and it started coming off.  I got out of the pool 3 times to put it back on an by then my hair was soaked.  Nice color though

    Boca Raton,Fl


  • 10/26/2015 Pink Sporti Latex Swim Cap

    rating star By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team

    We order the pink swim caps. Waited until we used them in a swim meet for breast cancer awareness. The caps were excellent. Stay on the swimmers head and did not over stretch and fall off the female's head. Many of our female swimmers have long hair.

    Greenview Dolphin Swim Team
    Columbia, SC


  • 10/16/2015 Excellent one time use product

    rating star By Zeri Events

    We purchase these low costs swim caps to use for wave starts at triathlons.  We use different colors to designate different wave starts and this helps us organize participants prior to going into the water.  The caps may last longer than one use but we only need them for the swim start and the caps are then kept by the participant.

    Zeri Events
    Corpus Christi, TX


  • 10/9/2015 Works well

    rating star By Natalie

    It works as I expected, just like all my other caps👍🏼

    Summit, ill


  • 10/9/2015 tight fitting

    rating star By sammie

    Great for swimming
    Hair stay completely dry
    When taking off hair is entangled in the cap

    houston, texas


  • 10/4/2015 My Daughter's favorite Googles

    rating star By Hill

    These are the best googles for the price.  My daughter loses googles a lot during water polo and swim seasons so the affordable price paired with good quality works perfectly for us.  She tells me these are a great fit and don't fog up on her during swim meets.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz