Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Rubber Ornament Cap

Sporti Rubber Ornament Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 173 Results

4 star rating (173 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 173 customer reviews
  • 6/4/2013 nice cap; nice fit. little thin but OK

    rating star By Joann R.

    I use this cap for water aerobics. This one has been fine. Others in same batch were not as good as this one. I rotate them to hopefully extend their useful life.

    Joann R.
    Huntsville, Al

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2013 Chic Swimming Cap

    rating star By Anna M.

    I like to wear a swimming cap so my grey and highlighted hair doesn't turn green... this is a very chic cap and looks fabulous. I feel like a star. LOLZ

    Anna M.
    Kansas City MO

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2013 This is the Cap

    rating star By DB

    I swim two or three times a week and have several sporti and creative caps, love them all.  I have a large head and they all fit well. I just wish for more colors in the future.

    DB
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2013 Grat Cap

    rating star By BJ

    I swim 3 times a week and the cap works great for me. It keeps water out of my ears.

    BJ
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2013 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    rating star By Char

    The fit is great, especially if you have long hair.  The inter white band came off after the third use, but the cap is still fine and water tight.  Looks a lot cuter than the plain scull caps.  I use it 5 days a week too.

    Char
    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2012 Comfortable & Cute but Wet Hair

    rating star By Erica

    The cap is comfortable & looks nice, but my hair got wet on first swim. It seems well made. Think my head is smaller than average & it would be tighter on most.  If it fit tighter, this would've been fabulous. I'd say, go for it if your head is average or larger sized.

    Erica
    Milford, CT

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 rate swimcap

    rating star By Deborah S.

    I use it to exercise and swim in the pool.  This cap is great for me because of my hair type.  I have long, very fine, thick straight hair.  Finding a cap has been so hard without them feeling like I'm losing my hair when removing it.  This cap did not pull my hair out when removing it .  Someone with curly hair would like this cap because of the great coverage and roominess in the cap for lots of hair.   It fit around my face and hairlines just fine.  I bought the white one, and now I want the blue one.  I have one other cap from you and let me say, they are quite the conversation piece.  Everyone loves them and I'm happy to tell them how to get theirs.  Debbie from Georgia

    Deborah S.
    Peachtree Citu, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2012 Real Stunner

    rating star By Diva Gurl

    Looks really cool and fashionable and keeps my hair dry! I love that they can fit any size hair do, one of the ladies in my water aerobics class has very long locks and the cap fit her as well as it fit me!

    Diva Gurl
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2012 Loved the quality and the way I looked!

    rating star By Christine M.

    Very attractive, unique and different.

    Christine M.
    South Bend, IN

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2011 Loved them!

    rating star By Beach Babe!

    I boyght these for 4 of my friends. We come from different parts of the country to spend time at the beach and I always make a bag of my favorite things and this year this was one of my favorite things.
    They worked great and looked great. We got lots of complinents!

    Beach Babe!
    Perdido Key, Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2011 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    rating star By Esther L.

    I have bought these caps before and am very satisfied with them.  They last a long time and protect my ears as well as my hair when I'm in the water.

    Esther L.
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2011 Swim Cap

    rating star By Tina

    Works great to keep the chlorine from dryingout my hair!

    Tina
    Lexington, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2011 Love this cap!

    rating star By JoAnn

    This cap was just what I needed. My hair is long and on the thick side so I needed a cap to keep my hair out of my face while doing laps in the pool. Unlike hats, my cap also keeps the sun from bleaching out my hair whether I'm swimming under or above the water. The cap is tight enough around the edges to be comfortable while keeping my hair in and the water out, except for a little water that gets in around my ears - most caps will do that. Very happy with product and loved the price!

    JoAnn
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2011 It works...

    rating star By Cat

    I got this cap to protect my hair mostly from sun while in my outdoor pool. Works great for that purpose. It's large enough to fit a thin headband and my coiled ponytail of long hair. I had tried a regular tight-fitting latex cap in the past, and stopped using it almost immediately after it pulled and broke my hair.

    But if you want something to keep your hair dry, keep looking. This is not snug enough to keep water out as you swim. (But it still manages to leave a line on my forehead!) The hair on the back of my neck and head gets wet every time.

    Another possible benefit is the shape. The edge dips a bit to cover your ears, and therefore keeps water out. But it also muffles sound. With the looser fit I have been able to fold those "dips" up so I can hear better if I need to.

    The images make the cap look rather more fabulous than it is. This definitely is not on the level of those lovely vintage caps. It is one molded piece of latex. Looks good enough, though, as my husband now likes to call me Esther Williams. And I didn't totally buy it for looks anyway.

    Cat
    Winter Park, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 good cap, but not water tight

    rating star By Tammy F.

    I use this in water aerobics where we are on the move. It doesn't keep all the water out in the back but my hair in other areas stays dry & that makes it easier after class. The big plus is it's cute factor. Everyone who sees it loves it & often makes people smile or laugh. That is a good thing these days:)

    Tammy F.
    Georgetown, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2010 I love it has a great look, and feels good.

    rating star By sport bubble

    I swim at the "Y" and want it mainly to protect my hair from the hard water!
    unfortunately it's just a bit big,.. so the water leaks in. I have to work with it.  I will try others . I do  like the style.  I  LOVE THE ORNAMENT CAP, IT LOOKS GREAT, it's my favorite! still it's just a bit  loose on me. I wish there was a smaller size. I will check out more caps in your line. And i will still use these two.  

    I rated it high because it looks good and almost works for my situation.
    www,dolbar.net

    sport bubble
    VA

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2015 OUTSTANDING CHOICE

    rating star By BigT

    I picked the product myself, based on what my I think my wife likes. She loved it.

    BigT
    Los Alamitos, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2015 Subtle pink swim cap!

    rating star By Margaret

    Great for aquatics! Fits great!

    Margaret
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2015 Purple swim cap

    rating star By Margaret

    Lots of positive comments on this cap!

    Margaret
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2015 Blue sporting Cap

    rating star By Margaret

    Love the color! Great in the pool! Love it!

    Margaret
    Canada

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz