Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Flower Cap

Sporti Flower Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 80 Results

4 star rating (80 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 80 customer reviews
  • 7/30/2014 Eye catcher

    rating star By Richelle

    love the fit nice and tight so water dose not get in my ears and my hair stays dry. The different colors makes it nice to use with a lot of different color suits, and in the open water you can be seen by boats and jet skies

    Richelle
    Tinton Falls NJ 07753

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2011 stunning

    rating star By Tep

    It is hard to find a stunning cap  - they are normally boring.
    This cap in black works for any fashionista

    Tep
    Livingston, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2014 sporti flower cap

    rating star By erika

    Found that if you pull cap on too hard you are left with  broken off petals. Bit fragile. But DEFINATELY gets attention and compliments

    erika
    CT

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2014 Cute And Practical

    rating star By Tanya

    I bought this cap for a second time. The first one that I bought ten years ago was worn up. I use this cap on the beach and in a swimming pool and always get lots of compliments and dry hair.. Buy it and you will not regret

    Tanya
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2013 This hat got me my job!

    rating star By Joyce R.

    If you want to get noticed.....and not get a headache, get this fab hat!  It actually got me noticed in the pool and I was offered employment to teach water aerobics!

    Joyce R.
    Douglaston, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2013 Birthday gift

    rating star By HPI

    Friends are currently building a new swimming pool!  What a perfect gift to give them several flora bathing caps as a gift in advance of the grand opening of their pool.  They loved them!

    HPI
    Lansdale, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2013 very pleased

    rating star By Joy

    I will begin chemo next month and will lose my hair. I ordered two swim caps so I won't stand out at the pool. They are lovely and I am looking forward to wearing them.

    Joy
    Brentwood, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 Heavy duty cap

    rating star By Cathy

    The colors are good goes with most swim suits. This cap has lots of room if you have long hair but still worked well with my short hair.

    Cathy
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2012 Old school

    rating star By Mel

    This cap is very cute but should not be worn for racing or competitive swimming.  It reminds me of a flower cap that my grandmother would have worn.  She was stylish but didn't set any meet records.

    Mel
    PA

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2012 Sporti Flower Cap

    rating star By Eileen G.

    Very happy with this product - looking forward to wearing it in my upcoming vacation over the 4th of July :)

    Eileen G.
    Auburn , NY

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2012 Everybody notices

    rating star By Chris

    This is great fun, but like most bathing caps doesn't really keep water out. I have received many compliments. One young male lifeguard said "we've all been talking about that awesome cap!" NIce to hear from a young guy!

    Chris
    New Bern, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2012 Flowered Swim Cap

    rating star By Aud

    I bought this swim cap because the ones that I found in the sports stores were too tight.  This one is very comfortable and looks cute.  My friends are calling me Esther Williams now.

    Aud
    Mundelein, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2011 KEEPS THE HAIR DRY

    rating star By AQUA LADY

    -USED FOR AQUA AEROBICS
    -NOT EXTREMELY TIGHT AROUND YOUR HEAD LIKE THE OTHER SWIM CAPS
    -DONT PULL THE CAP TOO HARD FLOWERS WILL COME OFF

    AQUA LADY
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2011 not the best...

    rating star By flowerjecca

    this works great as long as you keep your head out of the water...one size fits all is not true to this product.  its fun to wear but its not very functional.  if you are looking for something to keep the water from splashing on your hair its fine but if you are doing anything that your head may go under the water at all it seeps water in...hair pretty much as wet as if i had it in a bun w/o a swim cap on. :(

    flowerjecca
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2011 Large head item

    rating star By Carolyn Charles

    The cap is well made but I was not told it was for a large head.

    Carolyn Charles
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2011 Retro Bathing Caps

    rating star By Hells

    I ordered these for my daugher & her girlfriend. They were a big hit with the girls & brought back some fond memories of when I was a little girl.

    Hells
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2011 Sporti Flower Cap - Great buy

    rating star By ME

    I have short to medium length hair and it gave good tight coverage while swiming.  The product was delivered within 3 days.  The price was good.

    ME
    Franklin, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 Floral Swim Cap

    rating star By Diana

    I wear my swim cap to my water aerobics class.. and I get a lot of compliments.  The cap has a nice thickness to it and It protects my hair (just got a perm) and is just fun to wear :)

    Diana
    Georgetown, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2011 great swimcap for the price!

    rating star By Queen Skittles

    You can't beat the price for $9. Super cute and works ok. My hair still gets wet on the bottom, but I dive a lot when going into the pool. I've also heard that no swimcap keeps ALL the water out. So I'm happy with this one since I get a lot of compliments on it!

    Queen Skittles
    Toluca Lake, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 Flower bathing cap

    rating star By Melanie

    I actually didn't use this for swimming purposes. I used it as a prop in pictures of my 5- month old but it was perfect. Loved the quality, price could not be matched and the speed at which it arrived was outstanding. Great company and great experience.

    Melanie
    Texas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz