Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Shattered Glass Modern Fast Back Tank

Nike Swim Shattered Glass Modern Fast Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 3/13/2013 So cute!

    rating star By Pam

    This is really a cute suit!  Bought a child's size so I  cannot comment on the size!!!

    Bel Air, MD


  • 4/24/2012 Gr8 suit

    rating star By SJ2

    Fabulous suit perfect fit, comfortable cut.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2012 Looks fun!

    rating star By Gail K.

    My daughter likes the style, we'll see how it works in the pool. The blue/black is very pretty.

    Gail K.
    Portsmouth, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2012 Cute suit, but doesn't last

    rating star By Swimmer

    I was a captain on my school's swim team and we ordered this suit for the team. It was on the larger side. We only used the suit for our meets, and even so, it stretched out way sooner than usual.

    Print is super cute though, and the colors looked good before they faded.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/30/2011 Cool design, weird back

    rating star By Ally

    I use this swimsuit for high school and club swimming. I like the very cool design with silver metallic strips. It looks very cool in the sun and water. Unfortunately the metallic does wear out fairly quickly. I've only worn it about 10 times before the metallic started to fade. The back is also cut weird, and is kind of constricting. This is not the ideal practice suit. It's a unique suit that I like to wear for fun swims, but definately not to competitions.

    San Marcos, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2011 nike shatted glass fast back so cute-SOOO BIGGG!!

    rating star By Mandy D.

    I normally find nike swimwear to fit just right or a big snug. I really liked the pattern on these suits, so I ordered green, silver, and red. I didn't try them on for about 2 months after I ordered them - (because all nike products have fit in the past). Well VERY UNFORTUNATE for me. These run HUUGGGEEEE and I can't wear a single one - I mean EXTREMELY HUGE. Lesson learned - try on things ordered online ASAP, so your not out over $100+. Now I kinda am shying away from NIKE products.

    Mandy D.
    North Adams, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/9/2011 Amazing swimsuit

    rating star By swimmer

    This swimsuit is very pretty. It hugs the body very well. The fact that it has patterns all over it gives you a good coverage for the nipples and compliments the body as well. I love it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 An Awesome Suit!!

    rating star By qserenity

    I am a swimmer with a long torso, wide back and narrow hips. I ordered a 38 which is what I normally wear in Nike. I am at swim practice 4 hours a day 6 days a week. This does not stretch out and become a "drag suit". TYR's fit me like a drag suit. This is a very flashy suit that has metallic silver in it. The back is not too low cut and it stays in place. Love this Suit!!

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2011 Stretched out way to fast

    rating star By Alicia D.

    Bought this for daughter, it stretched out way to quickly by the read end, therefore acting like a dragsuit, would not suggest for anything but "fun" swims

    Alicia D.
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/1/2010 Suit acted as a drag suit in the water!

    rating star By Cathy M.

    Suit ran large but even when the swimmers traded down to smaller size it acted like a drag suit when wet!

    Cathy M.
    Evansville, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/11/2010 awful

    rating star By Garce

    It felt like wearing nothing!


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/6/2010 shattered glass

    rating star By Superswimmer

    I wanted to use this suit for races, but it's way too big and it wears out extremely quickly. It's a cute pattern, but I would suggest going down AT LEAST one size.

    MI, USA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz