Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Shattered Glass Spider Back Tank

Nike Swim Shattered Glass Spider Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 4/3/2012 Getting back into Swimming

    rating star By PoolMe

    I swam competitively many years ago and remember when the strappy back suits first came out. I bought the suit hoping the design has been perfected and it has! This suit fits the way it should and stays fit in the water. I like that the top stays secure when doing flip turns, kicking, and moving in general. I would buy this suit or similar again.

    This print is cool because the silver sections are metallic :)

    PoolMe
    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2012 Love It!

    rating star By Fish Tail

    I absolutely love this swimming suit, I bought another Nike suit that is  different patern  and they both are fabulous. I go swimming in the pool and it is holding up quite well!

    Fish Tail
    Jersey City

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2012 Very open and revealing suit

    rating star By Elisabeth J

    i loved the color.  I did not like the cut of the suit.  It is very open and revealing in the back and thus I returned it.

    Elisabeth J
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2012 I LOVE it, just wish it lasted longer!

    rating star By Katiee

    Okay so when I had this suit I absolutely LOVED it. I'm a 26 in Nike and it fit me sooo well. ANd not to brag but I always felt so hot whenever I wore it. This suit boosted my confidence so much and it was nice because I finally found a suit that fit my tiny butt. Sadly this suit wore out after 7 months. I was so sad, I wish Nike made a little bit more quality suits. Oh well, it was worth it!

    Katiee
    Valencia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2011 Love this suit!

    rating star By Julia

    Awesome suit with a very attractive cut.  IMO the suit feels a size bigger than it is and the straps stretch out, luckily I knew this before I ordered. Love it!

    Julia
    Alaska

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/21/2011 LOVE the colors

    rating star By Fena

    I use this suit for swim practices, strictly for hot weather because of its open back. Let me just say that the straps literally DO NOT stretch. Well at least to me. It was so hard getting it on the first time and my shoulders were red...well maybe that's because i have swimmer shoulders but still. The butt is as low as Speedo's Super S-Back which i am completely used to. The leg cut isn't that high, it's the right height. What i didn't like was the sides. The sides were cut really deep so when i bent, you could see parts of my...erm, chest. The neck is cut really high so no cleavage whatsoever. The material seems like it might not last a year so i'm wearing it sparingly. THE COLOR...i love it so much. i got it in blue and my friend got it in green. Get other colors. So many people have green and you wanna stand out. Anyway, the silver specks on the suit reflect right so it looks really cool. If the straps weren't so tight, i would have given it 5 stars...
    OTHER THAN THAT...i love it.

    Fena
    LA,CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/10/2011 Best suit ever

    rating star By Tally D

    I use this suit every day for swim team practice.  It stays in place and fits perfectly. It is a very showy suit so make sure it will match your body type.  I love the metalic color in the suit.

    Tally D
    Loveland, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2011 Faded Fast

    rating star By swimmer Kaylee

    This swim suit has been worn for about 3 weeks now and it has totally faded.  The cut is cute and it is comfortable but the colors do not last.

    swimmer Kaylee
    Omaha

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2010 AMAZINGGGG

    rating star By mimmiimimmm

    i loveeee this suit! i use it everyday at practice! the blue is my favorite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    so ya make sure you have a good body, other wise you wont look goo in this suit- it is very open...  sooo yaaa i LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!            sorry im spazzing...

    mimmiimimmm
    austin tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2010 Perfect

    rating star By Paula K.

    Perfect suit for high school swimmer; fitted but comfortable

    Paula K.
    Danville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz