Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Angled Lanes Spider Back Tank

Nike Swim Angled Lanes Spider Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 76 Results

4 star rating (76 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 76 customer reviews
  • 8/10/2013 Looks and fits great

    rating star By Karyn H.

    My daughter likes this style the best.  It fits good and allows for her to get some color while swimming.  The only problem was that as much as she swims it stretched out too soon.  I wish they would last longer for the money  I end up spending on all the practice suits I have to buy.

    Karyn H.
    Sandy, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2013 awesome

    rating star By Stacey M.

    i used this product as a substitute for the suit i was issued at work (when it was finally too thin to use everyday). i loved the open back, which gave very little tan lines and which is something i was looking for. it didnt hit too low on the back, and was pretty flattering overall.

    Stacey M.
    Whittier, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2013 TYR over Nike

    rating star By Pro Suki

    I love TYR polyester suits because of the fit, colors/patterns and durability of fabric.  In comparison, the Nike's Size 34 felt too small and 36 felt too big; not flattering looking at all (made my turso look like a straight tree trunk); no support for my boob; fabric was flimsy; and straps were thin. All made me question if my focus would be on the lack of comfort and security of the suit rather than my swimming.

    Pro Suki
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/24/2013 Too big

    rating star By Emma M

    The color and print of this suit are really pretty. However, the suit is way too big and would keep falling down as I swam.

    Emma M
    Plymouth, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/17/2013 Great

    rating star By Diana L.

    I use this swimsuit to swim for my high school team and the colors on the pink suit are beautiful!!! it looks even better in person!!! its such a pretty pink! THe only thing is i dont recommend it if you like you back covered becuase the only thing covered in the back is your buttt. it is very "skimpy" but is great on reducing tan lines, and the straps are very comfortable. it really depends on how you like your suits. but its so pretty!!!!!!

    Diana L.
    Salinas, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 Cute but Where's the Fabric?

    rating star By SwimInstructorChick

    I like the way it looked on, in the front, but with that skimpy back, there's no way I could wear this to work! I can't wear a bikini while teaching swim lessons, and I just don't think this suit has enough fabric to be appropriate for what I need it for. If I was just swimming laps at another pool, I'd be ok with it, but I am returning it because it's not going to meet my needs.

    SwimInstructorChick
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2013 I feel naked!

    rating star By Sarah

    I am a competitive year round diver, and ordered this suit because I liked the style and pattern. When I tried it on, it felt like I was barely wearing a suit. The sides dont hug your body like most suits, which makes it feel really loose and almost like you're naked. The back doesn't stay in place very well, and the part over your butt is quite low cut. Not exactly what I want to be worrying about during practice.

    Sarah
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2012 MJ

    rating star By MJ

    I swim about 4 times a week. This suit is very comfortable but the minute I put it on I knew it would stretch out fast. I wish I had ordered a size smaller so maybe the suit would last longer. I received it a month ago and it is already starting to stretch since it is not 100% polyester.

    MJ
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/21/2012 AMAZING!

    rating star By hvdvis

    I swim laps all the time and Nike makes some of the best suits ever. Last way longer than Speedo before stretching out! The back eliminates tan lines on the back pretty much :)

    hvdvis
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Too skimpy

    rating star By Kat R.

    The size, pattern and color was right, but the back was too low, the sides too bare and the straps too skinny. My swimmer prefers a more modest cut.

    Kat R.
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2012 love nike suits!!

    rating star By iswimNW

    i love nike suits, especialy when i get one on sale.  I swim 6 days a week, at least 2 hours a day.  Even though this suit is polyester, it gets a little bit baggy after a couple of weeks.  inspite of that, I love the look and feel of this suit!

    iswimNW
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2012 Love

    rating star By distancegal

    Honestly, I love this suit. I am a competitive swimmer, so obviously I need a suit that I feel comfortable being in daily for multiple hours. The open back is different than what I'm used to, but that's part of the reason why I bought it. It has great coverage in the bust area, which is a must considering I actually have a bust! The material is great (though I read one review that said it wore down quickly but ive only had it for a week so I cant comment on that yet) the Colorado is the same vibrant blue and in the picture, and it covers what needs to be covered. I love it and al do my team mates

    distancegal
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2012 Toooo low in the back!

    rating star By swim mom

    The fit of the suit was perfect, the material and the print was just right but the cut in the back was wayyyy tooooooo low.  It showed way toooo much for an 11 year old competative swimmer.

    swim mom
    Livermore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2012 My all time favorite suit!

    rating star By megzz

    I owned this suit in yellow and pink before, those suits lasted me a year.  When I saw that swim outlet still had them I had to buy a replacement.  I wish they still had it in yellow, bummer they do not.  The only problem i have ever had is the chest stretches out; and causes granny swim suit problems for me.  Besides that I love love this suit.

    megzz
    new Haven, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2012 Doesn't Last Long

    rating star By Swimmer girl

    I got this suit about 5 months ago, it lasted about 3 before it was so baggy it was unusable. I swim 6 times a week for 3 hours each. I got a Speedo suit at about the same time, even a little earlier, but it's not baggy yet. I do not recommend.

    Swimmer girl
    San Diego CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2012 Pink Nike Swim Angled Lanes Spider Back

    rating star By Sara

    It's very cute and comfortable! I feel like I need to lose a little more love handle fat before I'd feel comfortable in it though.

    Sara
    Athens, OHIO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2012 cut small in the back

    rating star By wendyn

    The suit is cute but is definitely cut more revealing than other suits.  The length is similar and feels similar in the fit around the torso, but the rise in the back is pretty short and barely covers my backside.  Everything is covered, but it is significantly smaller in back and I would prefer a little more coverage.

    wendyn
    puyallup

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2012 Perfect

    rating star By Dive Girl

    Perfect size and stays on very well.

    Dive Girl
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Love the design and fit!

    rating star By Tammy

    It's perfect - my daughter loves the suit for her daily practices!

    Tammy
    State College, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 love it

    rating star By Mary

    I always get size 26 in Nikes; they're a little tight in the shoulders at first but after a few practices the straps are broken in enough to be comfortable. This fabric tends to stretch some and particularly this cut ends up cutting in on the chest near the end of its life (that's when you know it's time to get another). Like how this cut leaves shoulders a free range of motion.

    Mary
    Fishers, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz