Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Double Puzzle Reversible Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Double Puzzle Reversible Cut Out Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

3.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 12/24/2011 Swimming

    rating star By NA58

    I love using this suit.

    NA58
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2011 Not for me.

    rating star By dancer

    The coverage is minimal, especially the backside.

    dancer
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2011 Too big, bad cut for me

    rating star By 50-something Masters swimmmer

    I'm a midlle-aged 5-day-a-week swimmer with a large USMS Masters club. I often wear competition Nike suits, which fit me just fine. This one was much too large overall, but was way too skimpy in the torso and rear.  I have seen similar suits on other (mostly young) swimmers. I liked the pattern and the price, but will avoid this "cut out" style in future. I returned this suit (great service on returns—thanks!).

    50-something Masters swimmmer
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/5/2011 Too big, bad cut for me

    rating star By 50-something Masters swimmmer

    I'm a midlle-aged 5-day-a-week swimmer with a large USMS Masters club. I often wear competition Nike suits, which fit me just fine. This one was much too large overall, but was way too skimpy in the torso and rear.  I have seen similar suits on other (mostly young) swimmers. I liked the pattern and the price, but will avoid this "cut out" style in future. I returned this suit (great service on returns—thanks!).

    50-something Masters swimmmer
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/18/2011 nike reversible suit

    rating star By jeanne m.

    awesome suit, sizing must have been wrong, nike usualle runs small this 24 fits like a 28, i will find a swimmer for it tho

    jeanne m.
    breckenridge, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/14/2011 Not true to size

    rating star By L. B.

    I ordered 2 size 34 suits of different brands.  One fit perfectly, but this one was much bigger, particularly in length.  Disappointing because I love the reversible feature and design.

    L. B.
    Leeds, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/9/2011 Okay

    rating star By Stephen T. W.

    I liked the suit, but it was too big. I ordered two nike suits in the same size, but those fit well!

    Stephen T. W.
    Hershey, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/26/2011 a bit bulky

    rating star By Mike A.

    A bit low cut in the back and the reversible option makes the suit feel a bit big and bulky.  Love the color  and overall it works great.

    Mike A.
    Delta, BC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/23/2011 not good competition suit

    rating star By swimmer

    This is the first cut out suit ive gotten, because i loved the design of the back. while it is very attractice, this is not the best suit for serious practicing and racing-the front falls down sometimes during flipturns and the back becomes too loose after wearing it a few times

    swimmer
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2011 Backless

    rating star By Meredith D.

    I purchased the suit to use for water aerobics and I can't use it because it's totally backless.  

    I'm a fit 30 something with an athletic body and I'm uncomfortable wearing this in public.  Its coverage over the bum is rather minimal.  I MAY use this is a "fun" suit, but honestly, I feel more covered up in many of my bikinis.

    Meredith D.
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2011 nike swimsuit

    rating star By Keely J.

    The bottom of the back (covering one's behind) is far too low for what my daughter was used to with other suits (like speedo).  We are not satisfied with this swimsuit.

    Keely J.
    Brooklyn Park, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2011 sexy style

    rating star By Elaine J.

    It is little bit loose on the side.

    Elaine J.
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2011 Too Big

    rating star By Ingrid

    Please standardized product size with other brands since this will make buyers confused.

    I have bought different brands of swimwear at size 34 and always gets the same fit but when I received this product, it totally blew me off. Certainly 2 sizes bigger than what I have expected. The quality might be considered superior but sizing is totally erroneous.

    Ingrid
    Coquitlam, British Columbia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2011 Cute pattern, but way too big

    rating star By Weston mom

    My daughter wil have to wait almost a year to fit into it, way to big on her behind.

    Weston mom
    Weston, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2011 An Okay Suit

    rating star By Chloe

    I really like the way this suit looks, but i got a size too big & whenever i dive in, it slips down. I dont like the back at all because I feel like the back is too loose.

    Chloe
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2011 Most flattering suit I've ever worn

    rating star By T

    I bought this suit because it was on sale, and because I'd seen another swimmer at my pool with it, and I thought the cut was cute.  I needed a new workout suit for swimming.  It is by far the most flattering suit I have ever worn, bar none.  The front is high cut which is great for working out, and the low cut back is great, I also really like how the strap X is high on the back between the shoulder blades, it's really comfortable for workouts.  The only thing I'd say is it's sized a little big, so be sure you check the Nike size chart (very different from Tyr or Speedo sizing) and size down for this suit.

    T
    Frisco, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/23/2011 Love this suit!

    rating star By Lyn

    Love this suit!

    Lyn
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2011 To Big

    rating star By Swimgurl

    This suit is very cute BUT it is so loose!!!!! I feel like it is going to slide off! I usually wear a 34 but this is more like a 38 or 40. If ordering, go down a size or two.

    Swimgurl
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2011 Cute Print, Bad Cut

    rating star By Erin B.

    - This suit was designed for someone with a swimming body: Small waist and wide shoulders
    - DO follow Nike's sizing chart for this one. I usually wear a 34 in competitive swimwear and Nike had me falling between a 30-32.
    - Because of the limited amount of fabric/straps on this "stylish" cut, there is no support in the chest area.

    Erin B.
    MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/21/2011 Would be great if it fit!

    rating star By Shellbelle

    I'm normally a 30 but by the time I ordered this, they didn't have any left so I got a 32. Most suits this size still fit me and are good for teaching (if not necessarily practicing), but this was way too big and looked very strange in the crotch area. Maybe it fits well if you get the right size or a size smaller than you usually get.

    Shellbelle
    NY

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz