Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Clubswim Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Clubswim Solid Wide Strap 4-6X Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2013 Great fit for little one.

    rating star By julie s.

    It is roomier, but I ordered the larger size for my girl since she's long waisted. The longer size means no riding up her bottom. I say go uo a size.

    julie s.
    Hudson, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 Suits my daughter beautifully, but...

    rating star By Pan

    I love the cut, the shape,  and how it fits my daughter but it feels a bit small eventhough it was in her size range so I guess for this style you have to buy a size up.

    Pan
    Livingston, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2012 Swim suit

    rating star By Bartholomew B.

    Nice quality, great price swim suit for our five year old. I would say true to size for average swimmer, I would have bought one size up, next time to allowforlonger use. If you have a slim swimmer this would fit them.

    We bought navy. Nice dark color. Great fabric. Hard for my daughter to pull over shoulders alone due to close fitting shoulder straps. Non gapping neck line.

    Bartholomew B.
    vallejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2012 Clubswim Girls swimsuit

    rating star By Mom

    Solid construction and well proportioned.  I purchased this suit as my 4 year old has recently started swim lessons.  She is tall for her age and the character suits at most local stores always seem to fall short of a good fit.  This suit is great!

    Mom
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2012 Just what I had hoped for

    rating star By Looshi

    I bought this suit for my daughter and it fits her perfectly! She, of course, loves the color. I love how much of her it covers up.

    Looshi
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Good quality

    rating star By Alyssa

    My daughter loves this suit. It's comfortable and good quality.

    Alyssa
    Howard County, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2012 size

    rating star By K

    Ordered a 6. Looks like a 4. Too small and will need to order a larger size even though I thought I was already ordering a larger size for size 4-5 child.

    K
    Omaha

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2012 Works Great

    rating star By glory1998

    This suit is great. I read the reviews before I ordered it so I know that it ran small and it really does, which was great for me. My daughter is 4 and wears a 4t if not smaller most of the time and I ordered her a youth 5 and it fits great. I was really happy about that since I haven't been able to find a solid swim suit anywhere else that would fit her.

    glory1998
    Stafford, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2012 Great suit for my little girl, but order one size up.

    rating star By Jennifer C.

    I bought this suit for my daughter who wear size 5T for torso length normally. A previous reviewer suggested that I purchase one size up because the suits run a liittle smaller. I purchased a 6 and it fits fantastic!

    Jennifer C.
    Lemoore, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2011 Great value

    rating star By Michelle R

    I bought for my 5 year old and it fits great and was a great price.

    Michelle R
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2011 Good

    rating star By carmen r.

    Was good,  good fabric, color and model, but was too small from the size =(

    carmen r.
    san ysidro, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/22/2011 Swim team swimsuit

    rating star By pam

    Good quality.  Will shop here again

    pam
    northridge, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2011 Buy a size up!

    rating star By Twice as Nice

    Just bought the suit, and bought a size up due to reviews I had read.  My daughter is not yet 4, got a size 5, and will be lucky if she can wear it for a year.  And she's pretty petite, too!  Don't know if bigger size would have been better, I think it might have been too baggy.

    Twice as Nice
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/17/2011 Very nice suit

    rating star By Julie V.

    Suit fits well, well priced

    Julie V.
    Selma, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2011 smaller than expected

    rating star By a.evans

    it was smaller than we expected, was able to wear it but it left marks on her shoulders.

    a.evans
    watertown, ny

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2010 good fit, great deal

    rating star By Ft. Greene Mermaid

    Fits and looks great on our 3 year old.

    Ft. Greene Mermaid
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2010 size

    rating star By mom santiago

    The suit itself is wonderful, true to color. However this suit does run small. Buy one size bigger than the childs size.

    mom santiago
    new york, new york

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2010 Wonderful suit!

    rating star By Judy

    Would not hesitate to order up a size.

    Judy
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2010 product as expected, but sizing not

    rating star By Swim Mama

    This fit far smaller than expected.  My girls usually wear a size 4 in their swimsuits.  I bought a 5 because I needed this for a uniform in 3 months and wanted it to last a while.  It is actually snug and we had to consider whether to even keep or get a bigger size.

    Swim Mama
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz