Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Clubswim Piped Thin Strap 4-6X

Clubswim Piped Thin Strap 4-6X Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2013 Too small!

    rating star By Rachel

    This suit is far too small. Lucky I bought it for my oldest daughter as it just fits her younger sister and won't be long until it fits the baby! Says size 4 and my daughter is 2.5 and not tall.

    Rachel
    Westchester, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2013 Made Small!

    rating star By Monique S.

    bought this for my 3 yr old. She's about a 5T so I figured a 4 would be great with some growing room. No way! The size 4 is made very small! I'd compare to about a 3T/4T fitting. Had to return for a size bigger. These are made small. Seems like a good quality product. But we will see if it can endure one season of swim team :)

    Monique S.
    Stockton, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2013 Awesome suit for the money!

    rating star By Jeff F.

    We bought this for our almost 5 year old for swim practice. She is a bit tall and the size 5 is a little snug length wise. Should be fine for this season. We were very surprised at the quality of the suit. For the price you can't go wrong. We ended up ordering a couple more in a size 6 to use later in the season or next year. Cheers.

    Jeff F.
    Rancho Cordova, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 surprisingly good quality compared to the price

    rating star By Adrienn J.

    The material seems very sturdy and it is so much fun that it looks like a serious bigkid swimsuit. It seems a little bit smaller, but i still would not recommend to order up. We have not used it enough to see if it lasts in the chlorine.

    Adrienn J.
    WASHINGTON, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2013 Nice

    rating star By PalmettoBuckeye

    My 5yr old LOVES this suit!  The color is great and it fits her well.  I really appreciate the heavy material, lining and the straps staying in place.  Much fun will be had :-)

    PalmettoBuckeye
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2012 Great Buy

    rating star By Happy Customer

    The swim suit looks so adorable on my 5 year old and she absolutely loves it.  The back is just way too cute though compared to the front.  The material is so sturdy and appears it will not sag like some I have bought in the past. The price was just right in comparison to other outrageous prices I had seen for swim suits at  this time of the year.

    Happy Customer
    Omaha Ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2012 another great swimsuit

    rating star By Genie

    Both my daughters swim 2-4 times a week so the swim suites that I order from Swimoutlet take beating from the chlorine water. But, they last and the sale price is very reasonable .  My daughter is skinny and picky about how clothes fit and feel to her. She is happy with this one. It is a winner!

    Genie
    san diego, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2012 cute suit for swim lessons

    rating star By CJsMom

    I got this for my daughters swim lessons so she has something not too frilly to wear. she loves it and needs a little help getting it on but fits great! she is almost 4 1/2.

    CJsMom
    boston ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Good design

    rating star By Grandma Suey

    Colors, style, fabric quality is perfect. The size I purchased for my 4 1/2  year old granddaughter was 4-6X, thinking it was going to give her a little growth room. But instead it fits her just right. Wish it was slightly bigger.  Suit is used 4 days in a row for swim classes. Suit is durable and holds it shape. Will consider purchasing the next size up for continuing lessons.

    Grandma Suey
    Foster City, Ca.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2012 Great!

    rating star By Jacolynn C.

    Love this suit and all the colors.  Very good for swim practice.  A little stretchy around the middle.  This is tolerable as long as it doesn't get any worse and stretch out of shape.  Really cute on!

    Jacolynn C.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2012 Clubswim piped thin strap 4-6x

    rating star By Beita

    The only thing the stripes are to tigh on the neck, probably it will be better after a few uses.

    Beita
    Hastings,NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2012 Cute

    rating star By Swimommy

    Got this for my 4-year old daughter who is in swimming lessons. We got the black with pink. It's VERY cute and my daughter thinks she swims faster with this swimsuit. :) I got her a size 5 and it is a bit snug - wish I would have gotten a 6 instead.

    Swimommy
    Minot, ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2012 Great Suit-Great Price-but buy 1 size-up

    rating star By Kari W.

    Great price-love the suit. Bought it for my small 6 year old...too small. Fits my small 4 year old! Sturdy material, cute colors (with caps to match) but buy up a size!

    Kari W.
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/12/2012 Clubswim Piped Thin Strap 4-6X

    rating star By Heidi

    The fit of the suit is great.  We bought it for my youngest that started swimming competitively.

    Heidi
    Fargo, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2012 Bigger than expected but nice suit

    rating star By Sarah B.

    The reviews for this suit said it runs small, so I ordered my daughter a size 6x, when she would normally be a size 5. The suit was way too big, so I returned it. I ended up ordering her the wide strap version of this suit in a size 6, and it fits perfectly. It's a great suit, especially for the price!

    Sarah B.
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2011 Good buy

    rating star By Mini swimmer

    Overall quality of this suit is very good. So nice to actually have a lined suit that will hopefully last thru swim team season!

    Mini swimmer
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2011 Swimsuit

    rating star By Tiffy01

    My daughter loved the colors of this suit, especially since it matched her cap. It's a great suit, fits a little big, but that gives her a chance to grow into it. Other than the size it pretty good.

    Tiffy01
    Forestville, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/24/2010 Getting ready for swim classes

    rating star By Deborah J.

    Purchased for grand-daughters upcoming swim classes. Usual sizes are 4T and 6. The 4 was so small the straps left marks on her shoulders just to try it on for fit. She will wear the size 6 and I will exchange the 4 for an 8 --- the size 6 on my oldest grand-daughter barely covered her backside. Other than the sizing running small the suits are a beautiful color, the fabric quality is superb, the lining is great, and the online customer service (constant email re' shipping, tracking, etc.) was great. If the exchange goes easily I will definitely use this online resource again! Thanks!

    Deborah J.
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2010 Nice quality, but VERY snug

    rating star By Cynthia

    I got 3 of these for my daughters and they all look to be good quality swimsuits.  I bought the suits  in the girls' true sizes so that they would fit tighter rather than looser.  They are all a bit too snug.  We may not get the entire swim season out of them b/c of the size rather than them wearing from chlorine.

    Cynthia
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2010 Runs small

    rating star By swim team mom

    I bought this suit for my 4 year old daughter for swim lessons.  My daughter is very petit with a long body.  The suit is very cute, however, it is way to tight in the lenght.  Their is absolutely no way my 6 year old could fit in this suit. Would have taken it back but my daughter insists on still wearing it to swim lessons.  Only two weeks left of lessons and then will have to find a new suit.

    swim team mom
    Vermillion, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz