Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

ClubSwim Piped Wide Strap 4-6X

ClubSwim Piped Wide Strap 4-6X Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 7/26/2013 swim suit fit

    rating star By momof3

    great suit for my little one to practice in

    momof3
    Kettering, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2013 great fit, great price. perfect fit - great for swim meets

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My (6 y.o.) daughter is too small for the smallest swim team suit size (22).
    So, bought this one for her to wear for her year-round team and summer swim team.  Fits nice and snug, but easy to get into/comfortable and looks nice.  It is very similar to swim suit her team wears, so she still blends in with the team.
    AMAZING deal on the price.

    Swim Mom
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 great fit

    rating star By lizarino

    I bought this for my 3 year old, got her a size 5 and it fits great.  The measurements are true to size.  Just make sure you measure chest waist and hips before you order.  also if your child is taller go a little higher.

    lizarino
    sacramento, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2012 Good basic one piece

    rating star By Michele A.

    This is my daughter's day-to-day swim suit that she uses for play and lessons.  It seems good for meets as well, as the very expensive suits have little to add at the beginner's level.

    Michele A.
    North Olmsted, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2012 Good for a 3 year old, a bit narrow on the back

    rating star By Elena K.

    Fits well, a bit narrow on the back for a 3 year old, but this is not size, the design.

    Elena K.
    Foster City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2012 Great suit

    rating star By tiger sharks

    My daughter used this suit for swim club.  It is lined all over.   "Very comfortable" by  daughter said.

    tiger sharks
    wyoming

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2012 Perfect size for petite kids!

    rating star By M

    The swim suit fits perfect on my 6 year old and she is petite and skinny and the suite was perfect and she loves the suit. The material appears durable.

    M
    New Jersey, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Really nice

    rating star By merechat

    Nice suit, fits well.

    merechat
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Quality suit

    rating star By debbie

    Well lined, quality swimsuit.  We ordered the 6x and it fits perfectly, although other brands 6x sizing runs smaller.

    debbie
    folsom, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2012 great one piece swimsuit!

    rating star By Vanessa

    Loved this swimsuit for my daughter. A lot of the one piece swimsuits you buy in the local stores get saggy once in the water and don't hold their shape. This swimsuit is perfect for swim team or just play. We will definitely continue to order these as she grows.

    Vanessa
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2012 ClubSwim is good quality

    rating star By Orrshaw

    Great quality and nice fit

    Orrshaw
    Barrie, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2011 Well Made Suit

    rating star By Mama to 4 Swimmers

    Bought 4 of these suits for my twin 6 year old girls for swim team/ practice. They love these suits and prefer them over all the other suits they have (and they have about 10 between them). The suit is very nicely made, feel thick, and hold their shape. I handwash and don't use detergent and it seems like we will get a lot of life out of these suits for a great price. My girls normally wear a size 5 or 6 suit. They are fairly petite. I bought size 6 and they are a little loose but not overly so while allowing some room for growth over the winter swim season.

    Mama to 4 Swimmers
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2011 dissappointed.

    rating star By sbkreyke

    The bottom is too high cut and rides up.

    sbkreyke
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2011 Swimsuit

    rating star By Sosa's Mom

    Well made and fits perfect.

    Sosa's Mom
    Mooers, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2011 Cute suit!

    rating star By TZ78

    My daughter is 2 1/2 and she absolutely loves the swimsuit. She is wearing 3T-4T clothing and so I purchased a 4-6x swimsuit. I feel the fit is a little too snug and tends to ride up in the back. However, the material is great and seems to be holding up in the chlorinated-pool.  I would definitely purchase another suit, only in a bigger size for my daughter.

    TZ78
    Columbia, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2011 Great look but too small!!

    rating star By Grace C.

    This is a great suit and great deal for the price - my daughter loves the blue and green and the wide straps don't get in the way of her putting it on herself. The only reason I am giving one less star than perfect is that it was WAY too small. My daughter is not 4 yet, about 37lbs and avg height and wears the size 6. I had to exchange the 5 we got because it was no bigger than the one she outgrew. The 6 was good to last her maybe even through next season.

    Grace C.
    Severn, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Easy on and off

    rating star By Anne

    I'm happy to have a girl's swimsuit that's made for swimming but is also a color she's willing to wear. Leg openings seem to creep a little on my daughter's slender form, but she gets in and out of it by herself and seems comfortable.

    Anne
    Saint Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2011 Always great!!

    rating star By Nyra T.

    Bought for my 3 1/2 year old daughter who sprouted all of a sudden.  I bought this size so she would have plenty of room to grow in it, so it hangs a little baggy on the bottom area.  She needs this for her swimming classes that is does all year round.  She loves it and she even picked the color: purple.

    Nyra T.
    Fishkill, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2010 ClubSwim Piped Wide Strap 4-6X

    rating star By tonya s.

    fits great!

    tonya s.
    blacklick, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2010 Nice fit

    rating star By Nicole

    This is an excellent fit for my daughter who is three years old.  She out grew her size 4 so it was easy to know that the size five was going to fit well.  Hopefully it will last till next year.

    Nicole
    Fishkill, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz