Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

ClubSwim Piped Thin Strap 7-16

ClubSwim Piped Thin Strap 7-16 Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

3.5 star rating (53 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 53 customer reviews
  • 11/29/2013 swim suit

    rating star By Tracy T.

    great our daughter loves it.

    Tracy T.
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2013 Nice quality

    rating star By TB

    Nice suit but it seems small and my daughter feels like the front is too low.  I would order a size larger next time because it is a nice quality suit.

    TB
    COVENTRYoventry, RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2013 good product very reasonable price

    rating star By DIDIER T.

    good product very reasonable price

    DIDIER T.
    OSSINING, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Good suit

    rating star By Jsk

    The suit fits my daughter who is 10.  She is tall for her age.  I was,told by a friend that the size 10 might be small so I ordered Size 14. The material feels great.  The only drawback is that it gapes at the front a bit because my daughter is not yet developed.

    Jsk
    Boston, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 Ok except for the neck

    rating star By Darla C.

    Ordered suit for 9 yr old who only weighs 46 pounds soaking wet. Altho the suit fit everywhere else, for some reason the neck is way too low. The first day she wore it she said she had to keep pulling it up because she didn't want to accidentally "flash" anyone. So the only way to get her to wear it is with a rash guard over it. Other than that it was a good fit. Hoping that as she finally grows some maybe the top part will fit better.

    Darla C.
    Conroe, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2013 Lined swimsuits at a great price!

    rating star By Therese P.

    Our granddaughter loves it!!!

    Therese P.
    Hopewell, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2013 Nice Suit

    rating star By Trista R.

    This fits true to size.  I think it is a little low cut, but it is one of my daughters favorites.

    Trista R.
    SANTA CLAUS, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 Do Not buy this suit

    rating star By kelly k.

    Suit was not cut proportionally, the front was 2-3 inches too low in both sizes we tried.  My daughter is thin, usually wears a slim, but even going up a size did not help with the front.   Had to return it.

    kelly k.
    st. louis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2012 neckline

    rating star By mmm

    the top sits a little low  the suit fits well but I had to shorten the straps to cover my daughter

    mmm
    Amherst, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2012 nice swimming suit

    rating star By Dongdong

    it is great swimming suit for my 9 years old daughter . if the front is not to low,she will love it very much.

    Dongdong
    Cambridge,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2012 size too small

    rating star By fisher

    Size is too small. I would say it is at least one year smaller or even more. the quality seems ok though.

    fisher
    kansas city, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/28/2012 Awesome swimsuit

    rating star By Cathi

    This is a great suit for my Grandaughter for her swim lessons. I ordered it on a Tuesday and it was in my mailbox on Thursday afternoon.

    Cathi
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2012 Okay, but low cut for a child

    rating star By jdcjupiter

    Fits okay, but a bit low cut in the front.

    jdcjupiter
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2012 Speedy look

    rating star By N.O.

    I bought this for my tall 6 yr old and it fits in the waist and chest but is very low on her chest. She has lots of space for arm movement but is always pulling it up to cover herself up.  I would recommend it for a girl with a small torso.  It has a great look and she loves how sporty it is but wished it wasn't cut so low.

    N.O.
    MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2012 youth swim suit

    rating star By go fish

    Bought this suit for my 6 year old for swimming lessons. Love the design, but I misjudged the sizing and a size 7 is seeming a bit small.

    go fish
    bath, maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2012 sizing runs large

    rating star By Sara W.

    This is a great value, but beware the sizing runs large.  If we hadn't needed it the day it arrived I would have returned it for at least one size down -- maybe two!  I was very careful to measure my daughter and look at their size chart, but still too big.  Had I needed to return it I'm sure I would not have had a problem given how quickly it arrived and how well the whole ordering process went with this company.

    Sara W.
    WILSON, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/2/2012 Way too small

    rating star By Laura

    The product itself looked and felt awesome. But it was at least one, if not two sizes too small. My 6-year-old daughter laughed and said it looked like doll clothes :) To its credit, it stretched a LOT, and she was even able to get the straps over her shoulders. We sent it back, and we're trying the next size up.

    Laura
    Onalaska, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2012 not so yay

    rating star By Cristy C.

    Looks cute with the back cut. BUT ...
    My daughter swims everyday with here team and this suit is cut to low in the front. It catches water.

    Cristy C.
    MABANK, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2012 Good suit, slightly strange cut

    rating star By Michelle

    The material of this suit is heavyweight, and seems likely to last a while. I ordered a size up from my daughter's, and it's snug. The front cut drops lower than I would have hoped/expected, although it still covers everything that needs to be covered. Good suit for the price.

    Michelle
    Erie, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2012 Too small

    rating star By Swimmer

    Sizing is way too small.  My daughter is an 8 and this came up only half way up.  I recommend buying at least a size up to compensate for the short torso.

    Swimmer
    boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz